My nightmare with CoinPoker

Costa Hewson
2 min readMar 27, 2018

--

I had $ 2,000 to invest in some encryption project, the coinpoker seemed honest, with all the stories that counted on its site.

So I bought the tokens with the money that took me months to ride.
so I made a withdraw from allcoin to the coinpoker platform, to play some matches, and let the rest hold

My problem started, there is only one warning in Allcoin, that I can not withdraw to any ICO, which was not the case. so I made the withdraw, and today 39 days have not received anything.

The CoinPoker says it wants to be the future of poker, to have a different concept, but it is being my worst nightmare.

THE LIES APPEAR
The coinpoker accuses the Allcoin Exchange of lack of support (sounds strange, the two companies are partners, but they claim that the allcoin do not respond to them) see:

Then I went in search of Allcoin’s answer, and they told me:

Well, it looks like someone is lying here, Allcoin Exchange informs that it has not received any message that the coinpoker claims to have done.
I returned the messages to the coinpoker, which after 4 days, told me that Allcoin Exchange is lying.

Well the fact is that the Allcoin Exchange sent my tokens to the address of the poker application, and that never happened, I’ll ask you, who’s lying in this story?

I want to make it clear that my intention is just to have my money back, but coinpoker tried to fool me all this time, lying that allcoin did not respond to their messages, which is a lie.

You who want to use coinpoker, think well, a company that lies, can not be trusted.

Now I’ll try all legal means to get my money back, If they solve my problem, I’ll come back here to inform.

UPDATE1 03/27: I was inviting some people to the coinpoker group on the telegram to read my story, and they banished me, so you can see how worried you are with my case.

UPDATE2 03/27: The coinpoker is excluding any post from my social networks, does this sound a bit strange, after all, what coinpoker is afraid of?

UPDATE2 03/27: The coinpoker block me from twitter

--

--