Reclaim Your Power. Not your average self-improvement book

Craig Ball
3 min readNov 17, 2022

Self Improvement books come and go, and as someone who reads my fair share of them as part of my work as a professional speaker, I didn’t realise the power of a book until I wrote my own.

I’ve been teaching the contents of my book in live workshops, webinars, presentations, and one on one conversations for over to 20 years but even then it had not occurred to me to put it into a book. I’ve even used the tools contained within myself, in my ongoing recovery from my time in the military. My diagnosis of chronic PTSD, Generalised…

--

--

Craig Ball

Craig Ball is a mental health and empowerment mentor, professional speaker, veteran and consultant. His mission is to reduce the suicide rate for men.