The Crowdholder of the month for July is…

Crowdholding
3 min readSep 20, 2018

--

Crowdholding is all about the users, without them, our platform would simply cease to exist. It is the community giving great feedback to startups that is the heartbeat of the platform. Because of this, we want to show our appreciation to users who are the most active and gave the best responses. Our user for the month of July is Ahmad Fz. who gave feedback to 17 different tasks and in doing so received over 1,600 YUPs plus seven other tokens from crypto startups on our platform.

Because Ahmad has been using the platform extensively over the last month, we asked him a few questions about his thoughts and feelings about Crowdholding.

Can you tell us a bit about yourself and when did you join Crowdholding?

Originally, I am a presale investor of Crowdholding as I saw huge potential in what they are trying to create. After the ICO finished back in January, I went back to the site to see the progress of that platform in June 2018. That’s when I signed up to Crowdholding and started to complete tasks for YUPs. You can find more information about me on Twitter. My profile link is here.

Why did you join Crowdholding?

As I said early before in the article, I originally invested into the ICO. Apart from the reason I gave above, I find it very interesting to get early information of new project. You are able to give feedback, take part in bounties to projects that are just starting their crypto life!

What are your favourite type of tasks on the platform?

I like to take part in variety of tasks on the platform. I believe there is something for everyone on the platform. Whether you are a bounty hunter or wanting to co-create with new startups, there is a lot to do. I really like the new bounty sharing system for Facebook that has recently been launched. I hope it will be added to other social medias as I think it’s a great tool for any upcoming ICO.

If you had to describe Crowdholding in one sentence, what would it be?

This is tough, but I like a challenge!

Crowdholding should be an all in one shop. It should be a platform where anyone who is interested in crypto can go to start their journey.

Where do you see Crowdholding going in 2018?

In 2018 Crowdholding is still in early development, and i am expecting a lot more from this team as I have seen the platform not only change it’s design, but bring on numerous startups, more tasks, more users and different types of tasks. This platform is different from the other bounty sharing platforms.

We would like to say a big thank you to Ahmad for using and supporting the platform, and now the challenge is on! Do you think you can be the next Crowdholder of the month? Log into our platform, give feedback and earn some crypto! If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us on Telegram.

--

--

Crowdholding

https://crowdholding.com/ connects the crowd with entrepreneurs, allowing you to give feedback and ideas for crypto.