Crypto market A to Z

crypto_astronuts
1 min readDec 6, 2021

--

I’m a technology enthusiast who loves talking about computers and is passionate about the way technologies are changing our life. Recently I’ve been struggling to acquire a deep understanding of blockchain technology, both from the financial aspects and technical aspects of the story. And I wasn’t able to find a complete and integrated resource that could satisfy my needs. So I’ve decided that I’m going to create a foundation knowledge system for myself and at the same time, share it with others. So please keep in mind that this group of articles that I’m going to write will cover the whole perspective of the cryptocurrency market and blockchain technology and I only intended to write them for personal use(with simple language for an unprofessional audience) and for those who enjoy reading it. And make sure to do your research too.

Links to the chapters:

--

--

crypto_astronuts

This page is only intended to be used as a knowledge system for myself and others who enjoy reading it.