CryptoGuyInZA Reward Adjustments

Crypto Guy In South Africa
2 min readApr 9, 2020

--

If you have been a loyal follower and voter of my Tron Super Representative journey you will know that I have been here since Tron TestNet day, basically since the beginning, before Tron network launched. I have been successfully securing the network since then.

From a rewards perspective since day one I have always given the same rewards and paid every night :)

I have found it time to make some adjustments to the rewards. Don’t worry, there is not less…..only more! But as usual my rewards favor the loyal voters the most, so it was only fitting that my current changes also favor the loyal voters also.

Below is more detail on original rewards structure and the new rewards structure

My original rewards were

  • 85% of all node rewards shared with voters
  • An extra 1% shared with loyal voters.
  • CGIZA token options were also introduced, more detail here

From 2020/04/09 (9th April 2020) I will have adjusted the rewards to

  • 88% of all node rewards shared with voters
  • An extra 3% shared with loyal voters.
  • CGIZA token options remain the same

From 2020/08/10 (10th August 2020) I will have adjusted the rewards to

  • 90% of all node rewards shared with voters
  • An extra 3% shared with loyal voters remains.
  • CGIZA token options remain the same

By increasing the the portion shared with loyal voters means that the voters that really stand by my side will get more. Basically 3% of the rewards is shared with a smaller group of loyal voters which means the TRX per vote is at a higher return.

You may also know that from time to time I will airdrop tokens like BTT, this was never a hard and fastened rule that it will happen or that it is part of the rewards structure. But you can bet we will see more in the future, so keep voting and help keeping the Tron Network secure.

I’m an average guy in Africa that only became a Tron SR because you the public elected me through Tron Super Representative elections. As always I’m super grateful for the support and thank you for everything! Could only happen with the community support. I look forward to your continued support.

THANK YOU!

--

--