Reasons why you should join the Cudos ambassador program?

Crypto Legend
3 min readSep 20, 2022

--

Cudos.org

As you may already know CUDOS is running an ongoing ambassador program where you can earn upto $2000 in CUDOS each month, yes you read it correctly $2000/monthly which depends on quality & quantity of your work. Regardless of huge compensation there are many more interesting reasons why I am considering becoming a CUDOS ranger & you should also try to become one.

CUDOS token

The number one reason why you should consider becoming a ranger is Cudos token, Cudos token is highly undervalued for this kind of strong project & I believe CUDOS will end up in top-50 in coming years & holding CUDOS token can be the best step by anyone. The Ambassador program is the best way to accumulate CUDOS tokens in exchange for your work for anyone. Talking about myself, I see CUDOS as a future investment where I can invest my time and in return I can get a good amount of CUDOS tokens for my future self.

Consider this, if the program pays you 10,000 CUDOS token each month for the next 10 month you will end up with 100k CUDOS token and if my instinct is correct CUDOS will be easily at 0.5–1$ range in coming few year now you can calculate rest on your own, and I consider 10k if you are not working seriously with the program.

Cudos Ecosystem

Cudos is much more than just a Blockchain or CloudComputing. Cudos is building for the future of Web3. With Decentralised Cloud Computing CUDOS will challenge the monopoly of big tech in the industry, the blockchain is one of best blockchain in the industry with the capability to handle DeFi, NFT & metaverse in the Cudos blockchain it becomes top notch blockchain.

The CUDOS ecosystem is way more bigger than you can imagine with products like CudoMiner, CudoDonate, CudoGamer CUDOS is ready to fulfill all your needs from crypto projects & by becoming a ambassador to represent the vast ecosystem is a lifetime opportunity for me.

Supportive Community

If you are in the official channels of CUDOS you can feel the positivity in the environment. The team is very supportive, current ambassadors are awesome, they all are just very supportive when you try to clear your doubts or create something for CUDOS. I have joined many communities for crypto projects many of them are not that much supportive if you are at ambassador level they just treat you like promoter of their coin nothing more than that, But with Cudos Community is great for everyone if you are not even a ambassadors they treat you like you are important for the community.

This is the best reason why I am considering CUDOS for my next ambassador role as positivity is the best place to work.

APPLY NOW

if you are looking to apply for CUDOS ambassadors program then read this article NOW:- Become a Cudos ambassador, earn up to $2,000 a month

These reasons are enough for me to jump in the program, if I become an ambassador I will share insights how you can become one.

--

--