Delete for everyone
Wire
654

Have you ever thought about deleting the entire conversation by one of the participants? Like a security feature. If your phone will be stolen or you realize you don’t really trust the other side. I know you cannot guarantee the conversation will be deleted but as soon as the client connects itself to the network, the entire conversation will be gone.