Earnings Reveal|My First 20 Days In The Partner Program

Aziz Patrawala
2 min readOct 1, 2021

--

I started writing on Medium about 43 days ago. About 20 days in I reached 100 followers and joined the partner program.

Here's how much I made in my first 20 days of the partner program with 74 articles published.

I made a grand total of $8.36!! I was hoping to reach $20 but I am still grateful for what I did get. For the month of October, I have made it my goal to earn $50 + be a top writer and earn a top writer bonus. I am excited for my journey on Medium and look forward to the opportunities it will open up.

Authors earning report
Image from Authors earnings

Know that if I can do it with no prior writing experience other than high school English, so can you.

Thanks for reading my article, I hope you enjoyed reading it. As always claps and follows are greatly appreciated as they help me grow as a writer and share my work with more people.

Cheers!

Helpful Article For New Writers

Do you write about cryptocurrency or blockchain?

Photo by Aziz Acharki on Unsplash

Image for cover image

--

--

Aziz Patrawala

Empowering you to have success, but also happiness and fulfillment