Best Restaurant In Nashville TN

Crystalgamet
Globetrotters
Published in
3 min readMar 5, 2023

--

Photo Taken by Crystal Gamet

I was so excited that my best friend from high school and I were headed down to Nashville TN for a motivational all-girl conference with Terri Savelle Foy. For anyone who has never heard of her, I would suggest looking up her youtube channel https://www.youtube.com/user/terrisavellefoy?app=desktop

She is an amazing woman, and I love her positive spin on life and goals.

My friend and I got into town and we were both starving. It’s so hard to decide where to eat when so many restaurants are around like in Nashville TN. Our hotel was close to Opry Mills so we checked in and decided to go for a drive. That is when we both saw it! Paula Deen’s Family Kitchen! It was no contest we had to try Paula Deen’s restaurant.

When we got there it was pretty late in the evening so we were seated right away. As far as the meal goes it’s a family-style meal which means your party picks what they would like and bring it out in serving bowls. We chose the two types of meat and four sides meal at the time of this article that meal was $26 a person.

We ordered the chicken fried pork chops, roasted chicken, green beans, mac and cheese, mashed potatoes, and our favorite from the whole meal broccoli casserole. At the end of the meal you can decide on three different desserts we were there in the fall so I got the Pumpkin butter cake. I…

--

--

Crystalgamet
Globetrotters

I am a poet and author. I love writing travel blogs and article. I enjoy sharing my work here. Please Check out my website www.cggale.com