Christian Michael Stoic

Filmmaker, Writer, Scholar.

Christian Stoic
Inglorious Bloggers
1 min readSep 16, 2015

--

When asked to introduce myself I racked my brain trying to think of the best possible response, but I realized that the title realistically explains who I am. I am an amateur writer and passionate filmmaker whose passion extends into everything I do including my education which I find to be extremely important to me. My writing and craft has taught me many lessons about responsibility and work ethic that I have tried to incorporate into my own daily life. I work hard consistently with a sense of integrity in everything that I put myself into. Through the rest of my time at Whittier College I hope to prove this and show everyone who the real Christian Michael Stoic is.

--

--