Cubios Inc Raised A Seed Round of $500K To Ensure Timely Product Delivery

WOWCUBE (CubiOs Inc.)
1 min readSep 29, 2017

--

This is a big day for me and my dad, Ilya Osipov! We’ve closed on the seed round for our Kickstarter campaign! The seed round funding will go towards product prototype development and marketing.

We’ve updated our page on CrunchBase. This is where you can find all the details about the investors who are helping make this project possible — https://www.crunchbase.com/organization/cubios-inc#/entity

It is such an inspiration that investors believe in us and our product that we are planning to launch at in 2018.

And thanks again to the people who are a part of this amazing team. It’s a small victory for all of us!

About me! I am a founder of Cubios Inc. Me and my dad are working on a Kickstarter campaign for the project that is planning to be launched in January. If you are interested in following along, make sure to follow me on my Facebook page . I also have a YouTube channel, please consider Liking and Subscribing!

--

--

WOWCUBE (CubiOs Inc.)

Savva Osipov, Ilya Osipov, Semen Orlov, Max Filin and other from WOWCube. Our story, invention and startup