The Irrational Me

Culda Lau
1 min readFeb 16, 2016

--

I started to write this post and ended up writing >this < :))

In the past few months I’ve watched a lot of videos from Grant Cardone. He’s a selling guru! I might not agree with everything he sais, but I’ve learned a lot from him.

So I started to follow him on Periscope, and two days ago I think, he had this live video named “How to Blow Up Your Business”. Somewhere in the middle of the talk, @ 20 min into the video he said this (talking about his mid 20's):

I’ve spent my whole life saving money and spending time…

Then he expanded on it…And I thought: Man, it’s funny…we try to save money, but we waste time. Why do we try to save something we don’t have and waste something we have!?

It got me thinking and made me change the way I do things…

What about you? Do you spend your time or do you invest it? Please answer below.

P.S. I strongly recomend you to get the app and follow him @GrantCardone

❤ed it? Hit the follow button for more ;)

--

--

Culda Lau

Pasionat de viata, tehnologie, marketing si economie in general. Fondator al Zmura