cumigoreng50
2 min readNov 26, 2015

Pinch Cake How To Enjoy Green Tea

Actually I have long wanted to sample the culinary again ngetrend. The name is kue cubit http://kokimganteng.blogspot.com/2015/09/resep-kue-cubit.html green tea. Pinch cake in Bandung, the famous green tea is on on the road Cisangkuy. The reason I recently tasted through every path is hard to find parking and the continued dense.

Luckily a few days ago I was passing there, and instantly can park. I went straight to hunt this pinch cake. Actually, I’m also confused as to why this is the case of traditional elementary school children hebohnya. Compared to regular pinch cake, I actually prefer cake pinch the nest of spiders, which precisely cooked from the sides.

I immediately ordered http://kokimganteng.blogspot.com/2015/09/resep-seblak.html the cake topping with Nutela greentea pinch. Since my visit to Germany, the chocolate Jam this one so it’s one of my favorite foods. Want to dioleh to anything, it was steady. I am sure, this green tea pinch cake any way.

I began to understand the reason this pinch cake plus the title of green tea. Because green tea essence plus so green. That sets it apart, pinch cake green tea cooked 3/4 cooked. HM, actually from the first well, the reply message regular pinch cake, I always message never overcooked. Create some people might be considered less hygienic or not good. But, ya think of these culinary extremes. Bold reply please try.

After waiting long enough because of the length of the line, I could see his. Voila! Almost immediately my saliva drip. Can’t wait I was immediately menyomotnya. Because it’s not how big, and its shape is also not all round, I immediately mesukkan all mouth. Hmm, tasty anyway. But nothing less. What?

As usual I started experimenting the most fitting way to enjoy food. I took another one, I bite a bit … hmmm less fit as well.

Finally, I invert the position of pinch cake green tea, then I paste nutela topping section on the tongue, while close my eyes, I let a few seconds so that the cocoa melts on the tongue, then I stop eating. Well, this deliciously right.

With this search I managed to make more Brown topping overwhelms my tongue, following a new cookie dough pinch with the taste of green tea. Really super duper!

The next piece I submitted in such manner, and I managed to hammer out a dozen cakes pinch moved to my stomach.

Anyone want to try?