Sincere Romantic Love Messages

Cupid Trust
22 min readJun 30, 2019

--

We have collected for you the best poems, aphorisms and quotes about love. Now you can easily confess the feelings to your loved one! In this article you can see the quotes of famous people, great writers, and simple SMS messages for her, for him, for your wife or husband! Everyone will find something special for himself! This collection will help you to show real feelings and declare your love!

QUOTES OF GREAT PEOPLE ABOUT LOVE

  • The surest way to win the love of others is to give them your love. (Jean-Jacques Rousseau)
  • One hour of love has a whole life in it. (Honore de Balzac)
  • Love like a shadow flies when substance love pursues;
  • Pursuing that that flies, and flying what pursues. (William Shakespeare)
  • To love is to stop comparing. (Bernard Grasset)
  • It is love, and not German philosophy, that is the true explanation of the world, whatever may be the explanation of the next. (Oscar Wilde)
  • Loving is not just looking at each other, it is looking in the same direction. (Antoine de Saint-Exupéry)
  • Love never claims, it ever gives. Love ever suffers, never resents never revenges itself. (Mahatma Gandhi)
  • Unrequited love does not humiliate a person, but elevates him. (Alexander Pushkin)
  • You need to have something in common to understand each other and something different to love each other. (Paul Geraldy)
  • It is better to be a slave to your beloved than to be free from your unloved. (Eric Berne)
  • To love is to see a miracle that is invisible to others. (Francois Mauriac)
  • Love is a child of illusion and at the same time a mother of disappointment. (Miguel de Unamuno)
  • Perhaps the feelings that we experience when we are in love represent a normal state. Being in love shows a person who he should be. (Anton Chekhov)
  • Love is the only sane and satisfactory answer to the problem of human existence. (Erich Fromm)
  • Women are made to be loved, not to be understood. (Oscar Wilde)
  • Love is like a mirror. When you love another you become his mirror and he becomes yours… And reflecting each other’s love you see infinity. (Leonardo Buscaglia)
  • I want to be loved or to be understood, that is the same. (Bettina Brentano-von Arnim)
  • Love is like a fever which comes and goes quite independently of the will. (Stendhal)
  • Love looks not with the eyes, but with the mind. (William Shakespeare)
  • Love is an untamed force. When we try to control it, it destroys us. When we try to imprison it, it enslaves us. When we try to understand it, it leaves us feeling lost and confused. (Paulo Coelho)
  • Love is the greatest refreshment in life. (Pablo Picasso)
  • Love is being stupid together. (Paul Valery)
  • Love is the poetry of senses. (Honore de Balzac)
  • Love is a game that two can play and both win. (Eva Garbor)
  • The greatest happiness in life is the conviction that we are loved, loved for ourselves, or rather, loved in spite of ourselves. (Victor Hugo)
  • The only thing we never get enough of is love. And the one thing we never give enough of is love. (Henry Miller)
  • Love is a smoke made with the fume of sighs. (William Shakespeare)
  • One is loved because one is loved. No reason is needed for loving. (Paulo Coelho)
  • To love oneself is the beginning of a lifelong romance. (Oscar Wilde)
  • Immature love says: I love you because I need you. Mature love says: I need you because I love you. (Erich Fromm)
  • You can’t blame gravity for falling in love. (Albert Einstein)

FOR HIM

Here you will find short declarations of love, small poems and aphorisms for your beloved man. Proof of your eternal love and loyalty! You can briefly and beautifully express your feelings to your loved one, via SMS or by writing a note with nice wishes. Declaration of love can help build or strengthen your shared happiness. After all, being someone you love is one of the secret wishes of almost any person. Give your beloved gentle words and let everyone tell him about the main thing — hope, faith and your love. He will certainly be happy to read the words of love from his beloved companion once again!

  • You are like the sun, you shine and illuminate my life.
  • You are the best in the world. I love you with all my heart!
  • 1 year is 365 days. 1 day is 24 hours. 1 hour is 60 minutes. 1 minute consists of 60 seconds, but 1 second without you is an eternity!
  • If kisses were snowflakes, I would send you a snowstorm!
  • Today I put 3000 kisses, 2000 dreams, and 1000 sweet thoughts into the account in your heart. When you miss me, take them out of the account.
  • Warning!!! You’re surrounded by love!!! Give up!
  • Can never be tiered of loving you, can’t forget you, and surly can’t stop myself from writing you, so waiting for a text from you.
  • Don’t need anyone, but you, love only you, my darling!
  • You are my happiness, my heart, my life! I love you!
  • How many stars in the sky, how many stones at the bottom of the sea, that’s how many sweet kisses I send you!
  • I love you very much, I can hardly breath and it doesn’t work other way.
  • I love you very much. Without you I can’t do. And I want to say: I’m always waiting for you!
  • I love you! I will never forget about you and how can I forget about you, because your smile always makes me remember!
  • Love, kiss, hug and only dream of you!
  • There are a lot of people in my life, but there are only you in my heart!
  • I want my dreams to come true, because in my dreams we are always be together with you!
  • Everyone is looking for his or her ideal, but not me, because I found you.
  • I don’t hide from you that I love, love, love you!
  • I want with you: a minute of hugs, an hour of tenderness and eternity of love!
  • You are reading this message and I miss you. After all, you still don’t know how much I love you!
  • I feel so good with you! How do you think, maybe it’s magic?
  • You were born to be the only one. And I live to love you!
  • There are two infinite things in the world: the universe and my love for you!
  • I love you so much and so passionately, that I just feel dizzy from love!
  • I know it clear as a day. Be with you — happiness for me!
  • People say that love is blind. They just have not seen a great person like you.
  • It is raining, the wind is blowing, the fire is burning and I love you.
  • My love, if we ever have a child, I want him to look like you, cuz you are perfect!
  • I love you — I don’t dare to say it to your face. Every time I see you, I blush.
  • Believe that I love you.
  • Heart is crying without your love, please txt me baby.
  • Baby you should be ashamed, that you have not gave your heart to me. It’s so cruel from you, cuz you already took mine!
  • Rose for the garden, sun for the day, moon for the night and you are for me!
  • You know sometimes, when I look at you, I think, that you are unreal, because I have never seen anyone so perfect.
  • Darling, I can’t without you, I need you as I need air…
  • I thank god every day for meeting you.
  • My eyes glow with happiness, my heart rejoices in my chest and in mind only one thing wriggles around: come to me and never leave.
  • I want your today’s evening to be the most exciting, romantic, cozy and in my company!
  • You know how the memory leaves the best moment in your head for a long time. Well mine are all connected with you! Love…
  • It is funny how you can go through life thinking you were complete until you fall in love. Now every time we are apart I feel incomplete, my other half. I love you!
  • You are my attraction and my inspiration. This world doesn’t matter without you!
  • I love you with all your strengths and weaknesses… You are my meaning, my love, my angel.
  • I will tell you these simple words: how wonderful life is now I know you are in the world!
  • Your look turns me on, your smile drives me crazy… Listen, I love you. In short, simply — I’m yours.
  • I don’t need days without you and nights, only with you and forever!
  • My favorite, the only one! I’m really glad I meet you! I love you! I miss you so much!
  • I want to cuddle, hug, kiss you, look into your eyes and whisper you in your ear that I love you!
  • All my thoughts are busy with you, miss you my dear! I love you, and right now, I want to kiss you a million times!
  • If there is no you, then I will be sad… If you are near me, my soul will not be empty!
  • I have always wanted to be with you, my love. Your kiss, your hug and your wonderful smile are what I die for!
  • Now you are reading these words, and you know that I love you! That is right, you know? Answer me, do you love me?
  • You are far away again, it’s not easy for me again. Again, I miss very much, love you and I am waiting for you!
  • Love you, you are my best! You the most caring! The most beautiful! You are irreplaceable.
  • When you are around great all around! When you are far away — it’s hard for me, the world becomes empty!
  • Most women have a certain degree of fear about growing old, as did I. However, as long as I get the opportunity to grow old with you, I know I will be just fine!
  • Burning star of my love! Oh how beautiful you are! And being around you is dangerous, because I’m not myself around you!
  • My favorite I miss you, I love you the most! And I recently realized, that there is no one more beautiful than you!
  • I want to say thanks to the fate that it gave us a chance to meet each other! Live and remember my angel that I love and will always be with you!
  • My love burns me from the inside every day, please, put out the fire in my heart and answer — do you love me?
  • You are my dear seducer, my favorite winner! I miss you, my love!
  • Nobody is perfect, but you are so close it is scary!
  • You are my one and only! One in the whole world! I want to be with you!

FOR HER

For any girl there is nothing more pleasant, than to hear the words of love from her loved! Get a text, a note with romantic words for her! It is well known that women love with their ears. It’s true. What is the best way to do it? We will tell you now! Of course, with the help of beautiful, touching and romantic poems and texts about the most beautiful feeling in the world! Moreover, to it is much easier to confess by txt than to do it for the first time live, face-to-face. Therefore, if you are a timid and shy young man, these words will help you when writing message, but if you are not afraid to declare your love looking into her eyes, these quotes will also be useful for you!

Here we have collected for you the gentlest romantic massages for your favorite girl, written in poetry, prose and just in short quotes. Your favorite girl deserves only the best! Give her unforgettable and beautiful love confessions that are sure to give her happy moments. And let your woman take a break from daily chores and think about you.

  • You are the most beautiful, tender, affectionate and my love! I admire you, sweetheart!
  • I want you to be the happiest girl in the world and always smile!
  • The only thing I would change about you is your last name… on my own.
  • There are two infinite things in the world: the universe and my love for you!
  • Thanks to you, I smile for no reason! Feelings overwhelm me! You are everything for me, the whole world, and the whole life!
  • There is nothing, believe me, more wonderful, than just to be with you together!
  • I want to see you and touch your face and whisper in your ear how much I love you!
  • Baby, you are my favorite and unique!
  • For you the moon and the stars, for you the whole world and roses, for you a fine day and, of course, my love too!
  • I just want you to be happy and I want to be the cause of that happiness!
  • If I was offered eternity without you — I would choose a moment, but with you.
  • You read these words, know I miss you. You have no idea how much I love you!
  • Everyone is looking for ideal and I found you.
  • You are better, than sun and moon. You are better, than starry night. You are better, than heaven and earth. I love you very much!
  • Warning! You are surrounded by my love! I say surrender!!!
  • In my dreams — you are mine, in my life — you are a my dream.
  • My love! You can’t imagine how much you mean to me! You are my life, part of my heart and soul!
  • You are my most beautiful, unique girl! There is no one you more stunning! There is no love stronger than ours is!
  • Love for you always burns in my heart!
  • The world is so big and I need so little. The only one thing — and it is you!
  • Many people in my life, but there is only you in my heart.
  • Remember and don’t forget this formula: the sum of two beautiful lips is a sweet kiss!
  • I love you so much and it will not work other way!
  • Everyone says that love is blind. They just have not seen you!
  • Kiss and hug you, as many times as there are bubbles in the champagne!
  • Know, I think about you as much times as there are stars in the sky!
  • I hug you and kiss you on the cheek, because I like you very much!
  • You are the most beautiful and desirable in the whole world!
  • I don’t hide from you, that I love you very much!
  • Its looks like you have been offered my stole and my heart, will you take it!
  • You have my happiness in your hands , small kiss or hug will make me the happiest man in the world.
  • You are my most beloved, most sweet and most kind, gentle and affectionate kitty in the world! Love you madly!
  • Life without you, like a pizza without cheese!
  • To honor your beauty, I present you with a dozen red roses.
  • I want to love you and hug you, love you and kiss you, because you are my favorite, the one I have always waited for. I miss you so much…
  • I miss your eyes, I want to hug you, I dream of your lips, I want to be with you!
  • You are the one, for whom I was born, for which I live and for which I want to live… love you!
  • You are my world, my thoughts and dreams. All I care about in the world is you.
  • You’re insanely good, I look at you without breathing and I want to beg you, please mine.
  • I have never met a girl like you! I’m crazy about you, my love!
  • No matter what happens. No matter what you do. No matter what you say. I will always love you.
  • You are for me the most wonderful gift. Sweet, gentle and the most beautiful girl in the world. I love you and I always want to be only with you.
  • You are the dearest person for me in this world! I do love you.
  • I want the whole world to know that I love you! Smile, please! You have a very beautiful smile! I feel happy when I see it. I love you very much from the first day of our acquaintance!
  • You are my gift of fate, the sweetest in the world. In those moments, when you are happy, I feel happy.
  • You are an inspiration to me. I’m glad, that I have such happiness as you!
  • I want to always be with you, I want to give you the best moments of life.
  • I love you very much and I want you to smile more often and be happy.
  • Your smile shines with joy all around and makes the sun shine even brighter!
  • Next time I hug you, I probably won’t let go for a long time.
  • I can’t decide, if the best part of my day is waking up next to you or going to sleep with you. Hurry home so I can compare the two again.
  • Everyone has own motivation to get up in the morning. I love you! You are mine.
  • Whenever my phone vibrates, I hope you are the reason for it.

FOR HUSBAND

Love message to your husband of your own composition about love is an ideal way to Express feelings, love and lift his mood. Don’t forget, if you have been married for a long time, you should not say words of love to each other, occasionally when you have to, say them more often! No matter how, via SMS, email or a note on the fridge, the most important thing is to tell your beloved husband about your feelings again! Especially it will be nice, when two of you are apart, for example, if one of them is on the business travel. It will make you waiting sweeter and show to your partner that you care. Be sure, with a help from text we give you, you will be able not only to convey your feelings, but also to make a man’s heart full with the wave of tenderness to you and smile.

Agree, no matter how much time passes from the day when you become a married, it is always nice to get a sign of affection from his beloved wife romantic message with the words: I love you, i miss you, i wait you!

Here you will find the most beautiful, gentle, pleasant, best, original SMS, that you can send any day to her husband just because you love him.

  • When words are not enough to say how beautiful you are, it remains one thing — to wait for your arrival and prove it with your kisses.
  • I love the way you look at me, your eyes are so extraordinary. I like the way you kiss me, because your lips are so sweet. I like the way you say “I love you” and then you touch me, I always get goosebumps. I’m so glad you are my man.
  • Love is like a Golden chain, that ties our hearts together. And if I ever break that chain, my heart will be shattered.
  • Your smile is like sunshine warming my day. Your words create a sweet melody in my head. I can’t help, but fall in love with you more and more.
  • You mean so much to me that I can’t say that you are just an ordinary man in my life. For me you are the best person, mentor, friend and lover.
  • My love for you has no depth, it is always expanding. Living with you in marriage is like an endless, wonderful story.
  • The decision to marry you was the wisest decision of my life, and our wedding was the happiest event for me. You are a part of me, my dear and beloved man.
  • Half of our lives when we didn’t know each other, we were not happy, but now we are building a common future in which there will be only happiness, love and laughter of children. I love you, my beloved husband.
  • Dear, we have reached the highest level of love — friendship when I don’t need anyone, but you. You can replace the world for me, but no one can replace you.
  • My love for you doesn’t depend on age, time of year or distance between us. I loved you, love and will love even more, my dear. It has been so many years, but you are still the same sweet person with a generous soul who won my heart. I love you!
  • You are the Foundation of my happiness, the cause of my tears of joy, so once again ready to say how much I love you, appreciate and respect. You are the best.
  • My strong desire today was to send a love message to your beloved man, as many small compliments to you.
  • Love, care, be passionate, loving honest — these words are only a small fraction of the words that I want to describe your dignity. My beloved husband, you are beautiful and I love you dearly.
  • What could be better than looking into your eyes every day? Only to feel your heartbeat and be the cause of your happiness.
  • I love to feel like a little protected girl in your strong hands, being sure that you will never let anyone hurt me.
  • You are a man with whom I can dance in any rain, because when we are together, all the problems disappear for me.
  • You are in my heart, with you I feel like I am in heaven. Love for you flows through my veins.
  • You gave me the most precious gift — our children, our sense of life.
  • Your love has created a beautiful world inside my soul, where I run away whenever I feel depressed.
  • Your romantic nature and some pleasant spontaneity turn my every day into a holiday.
  • You know, I’m filled with pity for other women who are looking for the perfect husband, because they are unlikely to find him, because I found him. Love you madly.
  • You make me tremble, when you kiss my neck. I think nothing could be more beautiful.
  • You are more important to me than the sun for flowers and water for fish. You are the meaning of my life. I miss you, love you and dream about our meeting.
  • Thank you for loving me, for believing in me, which makes me feel special. I will try to be worthy of you.
  • Everything in this world has its end, but our love for each other is endless, you, I think not just my lover, but also the only person to whom I can open my heart.
  • Let us not count the years, because the only ending of our love is eternity together.
  • You gave me the most precious gift — our children, our sense of life.
  • Your love has created a beautiful world inside my soul, where I run away whenever I feel depressed.
  • Your romantic nature and spontaneity turns my every day into a holiday.
  • Every day will be as beautiful as this morning moment if you are with me.
  • If I describe you in a few words, I will tell you my life.
  • When I see you, my heart beats faster when I can’t see, knocking slower. I want to see you soon.
  • They say love hurts; I’m willing to take the risk of being together with you. I love you.
  • Words are not enough to say how wonderful I feel when I say I love you.
  • Waiting for you, baby, at home, come back soon. Miss you already. I can’t wait to see you.
  • I astound me with happiness when I hear your steps and see your face.
  • My life is perfect because you are with me and love for you never ends.
  • When you are with me, my inner world feels calm.
  • I am running home soon to be with you again.
  • When we are together, I have everything I need.
  • I cherish every minute spent with you. You just left home and I already miss you. I’m waiting for the time to come home to relieve my boredom.
  • I miss 24 hours, 1440 minutes, 86400 seconds to enjoy your communication, your attention.
  • Loving you is like breathing. So easy and natural and important for my life.
  • Believe me, the decision to send this message to your favorite guy was spontaneous.
  • I just want to say that I love you and appreciate everything you do for my family and me.
  • You are the air I breathe.

FOR WIFE

As we said above, women love with their ears. They are very pleased to hear the laudatory odes, romantic confessions, words of love. They are especially pleased to hear the spectacular poetic lines praising their beauty and charm, her ability to love and be loved when heard from the mouth of the closest and dearest person.

Not every man is able to present poems to his wife of his own composition. If the gift of poetry was given to each of us, it is possible that the beautiful lines of poetry would have lost some of its charm, would become commonplace and uninteresting. Therefore, we decided to help you and made this list of quotes, poems and sayings, so you can send her a love SMS, after reading which she will smile and her mood will always be on top!

  • My beautiful wife! How much I love you! I always very appreciate your affection and your love!
  • My life next to you, dear, like a rainbow, it is bright, unique colorful, it is always presents freshness of relationships and warms my soul with love.
  • You are my life! Feelings and tenderness!
  • You are a beauty! You are the perfection!
  • You are my main happiness in life! You are my treasure, my beloved wife and the most beautiful woman in the world, I love you very much!
  • There is only one place in the world where I feel comfortable and calm — this place is next to you, my most beautiful wife!
  • Thank you beloved, that you near with me. I adore you!
  • My dear, precious! I have a feeling for you that is hard to describe. This feeling is love! I love you honey!
  • My dear, my sun, the most beautiful, charming, brilliant, dazzling, spectacular, magical, precious, affectionate, kind, sweet! I love you!
  • I really want to hug you tight, kiss you and whisper in your ear — I love you!
  • Love you, beloved wife, always stay the same — You’re unique!
  • I’m trying my best for you, because you my dear, I love very much! With you, all my life I want to live, Raise our kids together, You are ideal to me, How happy I’m to have met you!
  • You are the dearest to me. You are not only my wife, but also a loyal friend. You never turn away, only with understanding smile.
  • My wife is my Queen
  • So much, I love you! Always thank fate for bringing us together, and making you my wife now!
  • I love to sleep with you, I love to wake up with you. I love gentle hug and very passionate kiss.
  • Only you in the world I need! No one can compare to you. My lovely wife! My goddess and queen!
  • I always miss you, my beloved wife. Although sometimes I’m upset… forgive me for that.
  • I love you so much, because you are a beloved wife. And there is nothing more expensive than you gentle and beautiful eyes!
  • My love, for the time that we are together, I have never regretted it for a moment! If I sang of the love that I would be million songs and if I wrote about it, it would be in a million books!
  • You are my one, my love and native. You are my sun, you are a bunny, you’re the perfect hostess.
  • You are a real wife. Smart, beautiful and faithful. Where are you — there is happiness and comfort. If there are you — angels sing.
  • Oh, how lucky I am with you, with such a beautiful wife. Until the end of centuries I to live with you one ready!
  • What could be nicer and more beautiful than to know that you are a legitimate wife? My choice is not in vain. I love you so much, I need you.
  • My love, we have been together for many years, but still our feelings have not faded… You are the brightest light, are you — a celebration of grace and passion.
  • My wife, my destiny! How happy was at the moment I start calling you mine!
  • Love you immensely. From the first sight until last breath and without you, perhaps, I can’t live for an hour! My beloved wife! I’m happy to be your husband.
  • Strange things happen in my head — I think about you all the time…
  • I love you, I can’t do without you, I don’t want to be without you!
  • I want to be with you just “Now”, “Tomorrow” and “Always”.
  • Dreams come true, I love to sleep — I dream of you!
  • I love you with all my heart, I adore you with all my body, I adore you with all my soul and no one will ever compare with you, and you are the only one! You are the most beautiful, tender, affectionate and insanely desired by me!
  • I have been waiting for a girl like you — affectionate, beautiful, gentle, and smart! The list goes on and on. You are the only one I have ever met in my life. You are the one I want to be with forever!
  • You, beloved wife, I will never get tired of saying that in my heart is only yours, and you are precious to me.
  • My favorite kitten, I love you madly! I’ll give you my whole world you’re my life, you make me happy and I want us to always be together.
  • You are insanely good, I look at you without breathing, and I want to say soon — be, please, mine!
  • I want you to be the happiest wife in the world and always smile
  • You are the most beautiful, tender, affectionate and my favorite! I admire you, sweetheart!

In conclusion, we would like to say the following: for many people, love is a feeling that doesn’t last forever, and that ultimately ends. However, the reality is that love can constantly grow and stay alive. That is why you need to take care of your partner warming up love in him by any means. One of these nice features is a love message to a loved one in his own words about his feelings, love, tenderness, emotions and care! Because words are a very powerful tool, that can convey the deepest feelings in our hearts. Send your soulmate at least one of the love message from the list and you will see how your partner will be pleased.

Warm up your partner not only with pleasant message, but also arrange romantic dates, spend more time together, travel, walk and love each other!

https://cupidtrust.com/blog/article/sincere-romantic-love-messages

--

--