Curiosity in Life by Shubh!
2 min readJun 13, 2024

Day 3/100: What about you? (Part 1)

The movies will come up, new events will take place, and new things will happen in the world but what about you? Are you moving in the right direction with the right efforts that would help you reach towards your goal? This blog is focused to make you introspect yourself so you come out as a better one!

What are you doing?

Where do you end up spending your time? Do you realize the amount of distractions you are surrounded with and then term it as “I’M BUSY” watching movies, sleeping, partying etc(I had to be a little harsh). It’s time to change how you see and utilize your time. You were the one who had so many goals to be achieved but the act of delaying on things made you who you didn’t wanted yourself to be.

Sadly we are here!

We are spending most of our times on the digital gadgets watching reels, movies, videos and we spoil our lives with our own hands.

What’s the right way?

Focus on the time you spend and replace it with an alternative habit. A habit that would help you lead a better life. I replaced my bad habit of spending time watching reels to reading books and documenting it. My habit of talking on phone with friends(wasting my time) to writing blogs, which I’m doing right now.

Believe me there’s a lot you can do if you start with replacing your bad habits today. It’s all the small habits that accounts to a bigger one.

This is the end of part 1 blog. Will be coming up with the next blog with better ideas to take on to improve your lives.

Follow Curiosity in Life by Shubh! for the 2nd part and more of such productivity blogs.

See you with a Smile!

Curiosity in Life by Shubh!

Thank you for scrolling at the right place. I write about unique experiences and learnings of life. I would love to see you here:https://x.com/shubh_vorxnate