Curiosity in Life by Shubh!
2 min readJun 19, 2024

Day 9/100: Slow down!!!

In the moment to show everyone that we are in the Hustle you sometimes take a hit!

Let the flow do the work. If you are the one with the right kind of skills and right network around, you will make progress. It might not be there right in front of you, but it will come at the right time.

Not to serve motivation onto your table but maturity will bring in the patience and it will lead you to good work.

I am not saying to stay at whatever state you are. Instead you should always take in all the tasks that could make improvements in your life.

One should make learning an every day task so that you can improve your work. It would build more confidence in your work.

Like for me I constantly read other blogs in my category to learn more. I constantly talk to the experienced people around me to know more!

I am currently staying with some atheletes and we have the plans to schedule a podcast channel. We are not the one who will act as the front face but we are handling the back end process.

This was all the updates from my side. Follow Curiosity in Life by Shubh! For more updates and productivity.

See you with a smile : )

Curiosity in Life by Shubh!

Thank you for scrolling at the right place. I write about unique experiences and learnings of life. I would love to see you here:https://x.com/shubh_vorxnate