FEMALE FITNESS MODEL TAMRA DAE

CuteFitnessModels
2 min readNov 1, 2021

--

FEMALE FITNESS MODEL TAMRA DAE

Hello

I am Tamra Dae.

I am from Los Angels, California.

I am a bodybuilder, fashion model, and fitness freak.

My height is 5 feet and 2 inches.

My weight is 138lbs.

I have an incredible gorgeous figure who is admired by people around the world.

My eyes are very attractive and blue in color.

Fashion modeling is my second hobbies along with fitness.

I am very fond of fitness and body figure.

I am liked by many people around the globe.

Tamra’s early soccer experience instilled in her a desire to train.

She immediately discovered a new interest in bodybuilding after a time of inactivity.

Tamra has advanced in the fitness and fashion worlds by leaps and bounds, thanks to her mother and father as her coaches and motivation.

Working as a top model and competing in bodybuilding competitions are two of her passions.

Tamra doesn’t appear to be slowing down.

Tamra, who has a large social media following, is an inspiration to many people every day.

FEMALE FITNESS MODEL BEFORE FITNESS:

FEMALE FITNESS MODEL TAMRA DAE

Tamra has built a reputation for herself in the modeling and fitness industries, as well as building her own brand based on her appearance and style, and has risen to the top of social media.

Every day, her fan base continues to grow.

“Once I discovered fitness and realized I could make a career out of it, I set my sights on bigger objectives and goals!”

Prior to her bodybuilding career, Tamra Dae was a soccer player.

She went through a period of idleness when she stopped playing soccer.

Tamra expressed her dissatisfaction with her current state of fitness.

She had no idea where to go or how to ‘exercise’ in the gym when she eventually chose to get back in shape because all she knew was her soccer training.

Tamra was fortunate in that both of her parents were former bodybuilders.

In preparation for her debut show, Tamra went immediately to her mother and father for advice.

Tamra claims to have always been self-motivated, confessing that she has never required anyone to push her to achieve things in life; she has always done things on her own.

Read full article==>

#femalefitnessmodels #instagramfitnessmodels #fitnessmodels #cutefitnessmodels #womenfitness #workoutmodel

--

--

CuteFitnessModels

I am Stefani Simpson from California,USA,explore celebrities, etnertainment models around the world who have been motivating the women to be fit and healthy.