Master Guide for Bulls Who Delight In Cuckold Couples

So, you’ve thought about being a “Bull,” and now you’ve found that perfect couple. She’s a cuckoldress looking for a regular lover or two. He’s a cuckold, and he’s willing to step aside and let you and his wife become lovers.

Now what? How do you approach this?

Now here is where the men get separated from the boys. I have real experience with this as I have lived in a cuckold dynamic for eight years with my husband. I have seen the best and the worst of both people and experiences. I’ve also written and talked with others in this lifestyle extensively. So I thought it might be helpful to understand your role in this dynamic, according to quality and experienced people.

Most young and single guys are pretty clueless when it comes to being a real “Bull” in a cuckold-cuckoldress relationship. They think being a Bull is permission to fuck someone’s wife. In my opinion, nothing could be further from the truth, which is why most fail miserably.

What aspiring bulls need to understand is that it is a THREE-WAY RELATIONSHIP. It is more complex than a normal relationship because it involves THREE people, not two.

“But wait,” you say. “I only want to fuck someone’s wife. I don’t need a relationship with her husband”. WRONG! You fail. Return to AFF or Tinder and…

--

--

"Exploring Love's Spectrum: Monogamy & Beyond"

I aim to offer a nonjudgmental, multicultural approach to modern relationships. Join our compassionate community for free: https://www.venuscuckoldress.com/cw