When I saw this I just had to share it

Cyndilu Miller
1 min readDec 13, 2016

--

There are things in this world that are a thing of beauty but none quite so beautiful to a momma as her baby. In honour of the book I have coming out soon, “Meeting Cheryl Elizabeth” I wanted to share this with you. What a beautiful thing is the baby within the womb.

And what a wonderful message this artist is showing about helping us to realize that some people do not have fresh clean water to drink for themselves and how wonderful it would be if every baby in the womb could have that privilege. What a blessing it would be…

My friends are on the ground in Africa helping to make this a reality for some villages in Sierra Leone. If you want to help them go and check out their webpage at Mariatu’s Hope and Water Project

thanks so much for watching this and may the grace of God be with you this day!
Blessings,
Cyndilu

Connect with me on Facebook!

--

--

Cyndilu Miller

A Creative Mastermind helping Authors with Visual & Voice Branding & Social Media Strategies for using Social Audio Apps to boost the impact of their message!