Introducing a Friend to Medium

Cyndilu Miller
2 min readNov 5, 2021

--

What do you do in your spare time? I love to help my friends get going with new chapters of their life! Now is the time for one of those friends to jump onto Medium.

Can Do University is here to help you know that YOU CAN DO, too!

So if you see that photo here you will know it is from the creator and founder of Can Do University. She is an author of two published books and working on a series of books that will inspire you to know that you can be an “Overcomer” in life. There are times that life happens to us. We all get to make a decision of how we react. How we respond to the situation says a lot about our character.

This woman’s response to being hit with something no mother should ever have to experience, will inspire you to know that you are able to overcome anything. Will the overcoming be easy? Not always! May you have to take a path that is less traveled? Most likely. The choice is ours to find our way. I hope that you enjoy her stories.

This is also my own welcome back party to writing here on Medium. It was one of my favourite places to write stories. I dropped off pretty hard as my own story unfolds you may see why. For now we will leave this story as a short intro to my friend Lesia.

Welcome to Medium Can Do with Lesia — the world is better for you being here! I for one am looking forward to seeing your stories unfold! Many blessings on your writing journey!

--

--

Cyndilu Miller

A Creative Mastermind helping Authors with Visual & Voice Branding & Social Media Strategies for using Social Audio Apps to boost the impact of their message!