On Medium| Let’s Begin July on a Bright Note

Danish Khan
4 min readJul 1, 2024

--

Let us begin this month with optimism.

Photo by Clemens van Lay on Unsplash

I’m determined to begin this month on a positive note after my successful journey last month in July. As many of my readers are aware, I signed up for Medium on June 8, 2024. I composed articles every day between June 8 and June 30. I started writing consistently on June 8th and was able to write 23 pieces over this month of June.

I promised myself when I first joined the medium that I would write every day in June. I finally reached my first goal that I had set for myself after putting in a lot of effort. The primary driving force behind my performance throughout the previous month was Medium’s assistance in providing me with the results of my labors. As everyone is aware:

“Because of human psychology, people work more diligently and harder when their efforts are fully rewarded”

Thus, medium has been a big help to me. This is the place where my writing abilities are at their best. I was a writer, without a question, but I think that joining Medium helped me develop as a true writer. I’ve been charged a lot by Medium’s encouragement for making a good start for next month as well. I will gladly inform you that the earnings are in some way sufficient as the result of my labors, even if I will not disclose the precise amount I made through Medium in a span of 22 days.

I’m committed to making a strong, determined start for July on Medium. Similar to the previous month, I also gave myself the goal of writing on a regular basis. With God’s assistance, I am confident that I will release thirty-one pieces in July. I am confident in my ability to effectively communicate my ideas to readers and listeners. I’m starting July off right by composing the first piece of the month. I never question this fact:

“The most obvious form of one’s resolute faith in self commitment is to dedicate himself towards his passion . this believe turns simple into exxtraordinary and antique”

I think that in the following months, my writing will continue to attract my readers. My writing demonstrates my commitment to my love of content writing. My readers are aware that I write from the heart and that my pen captures every idea that swirls about in my head. My writings consistently provide my readers and listeners with valuable information. I promise to do my absolute best to write these kinds of experience-based articles, contemporary stories, and many more types of content writing.

I have a strong desire to abstain from all social media in July. The only thing I ask of you is that you read my writings honestly because it is your duty to do so if I write for you without considering the results. It will, in my opinion, be feasible for all of us. I have to think that reading can help you accomplish something worthwhile, and if you read with honesty, I’ll get to enjoy the results of my labors as well. There is a proverb concerning truthful people:

“The integrity of its members forms the fundamental basis of any community. The value of their integrity is evident to the entire society”

May God grant me the courage to live up to my words and enable me to fulfill my second goal of consistently posting on Medium through at least July. May God strengthen my will to think that I can succeed. May the words of God illuminate my mind each time I sit down to write. Above all, may God provide me the courage to speak to you all and keep you interested with what I have to say.

Expressions of gratitude

I want to start by giving thanks to God for giving me the ability to communicate with my readers. I have always had a lot of support from my readers. In the future months, I hope they will also do the same and showcase my highs and lows. On Medium, we are all a family. Sincere support for one another is required. I sincerely thank all of the retirees who read mine articles on a regular basis. I promise to all of you that I will continue to write honestly in the months to come.

As you have always done, please help me out as a novice writer on Medium. With eagerness, thank you so much!

--

--

Danish Khan

Story writter, blogger, unique ability of doing something different, fascinating words, realistic, living in my own world, life based stories and blogs