elizabeth tobey
1 min readNov 18, 2016

--

I will turn this around on you with the fact that building businesses and literal buildings can be done when one is not wealthy as well as when one is not successful. So, in lieu of facts showing to the contrary and with facts showing that Trump is, in fact, quite leveraged, I’ll stick with my question that you have yet to answer.

I’ll also add that I’m a fiscal conservative and a capitalist as well as an entrepreneur, so you might want to re-assess your incorrect assumptions about me given that they have been thus far all been incorrect.

Stop imagining me to be a boogeyman you hate and our future President as a successful paragon of virtue that does not exist.

This is how we ruin our country.

Look at facts.

We did this. It is our fault.

Own your shit.

--

--

elizabeth tobey

East coaster with a secret SF love affair. I enjoy juxtaposing things. Also: Cheese and tiny dachshunds.