Just Published My First Book!

Dahlia Dreams
Jul 13, 2023

--

Announcement!

Hello everyone!

✨Just wanted to announce that my first book is out today! ✨

I decided to publish a collection of poetry! It is such a relief to be officially published! Right now, it is available as an ebook on multiple platforms. However, my goal is to release a printed edition with more poetry soon!

Description:

First book. Many thoughts. This volume, like most poetry, is the perfect companion for rainy days and gentle pondering. Witches, raving reverie and forever chemicals. This book has it all. So, bring your home brew and peruse at your leisure. Thank you for being here for the debut! I hope you enjoy!

✨ Get your own copy here: https://books2read.com/u/3nNaJe ✨

Thank you for reading! 💕

--

--

Dahlia Dreams

Hello! My pen name is Dahlia Dreams. I mostly write erotica, but also create Sci Fi, Fantasy and Poetry. Enjoy the whimsical content and Lofi vibes! Thanks! ☕️