Inside Medium

One day. 140 Images.

Darren Hull
9 min readJun 2, 2014

Last month I spent the day at Medium’s San Francisco office. This was part of a personal project called 140 Portraits. The project is a behind the scene look at a person or business documented throughout one day in 140 images.

April 29th | 8:30am I arrived @Medium 760 Market St, San Francisco. 9th floor of the historic Phelan Building.
I said my goodbyes and left the office at 7:30pm.

A big thank you to all the fine folks at Medium. It was an honor to spend the day with you.

To have a look at other 140 projects: Inside NerdWallet or Gary Vaynerchuk

Connect up with me on Instagram: @dahul

--

--

Darren Hull

An editorial and commercial photographer that has earned a reputation as one of Canada’s top image makers with work informed by storyline.