Being Swallowed by Sin and Evil, Dead Spirits as a Chosen One of The Alpha and Omega God, Yahuah.

DaiaAscent33
11 min readJul 19, 2024

--

I realized something last night after my frightful previous 2 weeks. The world died in 2020, and God let Hell descend on Earth to judge all. God allowed all the demons, fallen angels, and devils of the pit free to possess those who don’t live in God’s alignment. God, The Most High, The Creator of everything, found me sinful but pure once I repented in distressing tearful sobs before Him when I was almost taken. He has a destiny that is more than me, more than my desires, more than my falls, more than my bad decisions. A destiny nobody fallen to society can see yet, but God shows me. I will be his warrior, once the unseen becomes seen. I will be supernaturally powerful, and be a sword of the Holy Spirit made physical.

I had a problem in my old life. It was not that I was evil, quite the opposite. I was too pure, pure to even dark people; murderous and evil. I was never loved. I now feel love when I talk to The Most High every morning and throughout the day. I had a deep problem. I was a people-pleaser, always needing to be validated by others. I never learned proper boundaries. I stayed around too many people who abused me, simply because I was born a light spirit from birth. Simply because I wanted to be loved so very badly. I have always been intuitive, I was born for this role of End Days, The Kindest God tells me in deep prayer. I would forgive, and forgive, and forgive. Until nothing in me was left of my purity. Instead of being bad to others, I am BAD to myself. Doing illicit drugs, allowing men to hurt me, allowing pain to destroy me, I would hurt myself. My sin to God, which most people forget is a sin, was SELF-HATRED and lust. Life is a gift, and allowing myself to be hurt, is sinful to God. I am NOT honoring the gift of life when I do this.

For two weeks, I went into escapism. I don’t want to be a Messianic WARRIOR OF END TIMES. I want to feel normal. I want to go back to Blunts, YouTube, and bars. I want to go back to men and intimacy. I need someone to be by me. I don’t want to be ALONE. I want to go back to being sexy. I want to go back to good sex and losing control, wildness….drugs…hedoni…

After my one male friend started to sleep by me, I started to feel them around me. A vibration God gave me in my spirit, ringing me out of my sleep. A kind of spirit doorbell that lets me know other entities are around. I ignored it. I looked into his irises one night at 2am and watched his eyes turn from normal to bloodshot and all black. God said he was a demon. I stayed his friend anyway. Because…sometimes I am self-sacrificing to the point I am SELF-DESTRUCTIVE.

Nobody talks about when you love others so much, you become a sin, when it becomes codependent. I DON’T NEED ANYONE MORE THAN I NEED THE MOST HIGH GOD.

The dark is cunning. They wait, slowly biting, until there is an opening. I started to see it. My skin breaking out. My resolve to be orderly broke down. The magic I had, slowly trickled down and down. My mood switched from glowing, to depressive and trapped.

Then came lust. Then came hedonistic stupidness, and drugs. But it all trickled not from addiction to the high of drugs, It never was that. I surprisingly, not so surprisingly, can quit drugs easily. It trickled from my need to put others before me. The Most High found that so beautiful in me, but horribly misguided. It was placed in me from a young, a life given to me by fallen angels who knew what I was before I did. Placed in foster care, raped, beaten, mistreated, groomed and gaslighted. I learned to love monsters. I can love even monsters. God found my misguided life of loving monsters a ticket to purify me and love those who deserve my love.
God saw my sinful soul beautiful enough to cleanse himself. I was never perfect. I was pure. Pure and broken and burned from the inside out. A unicorn born to run, devoured by vampires until I was nothing but bones and marrow.

After partying for two days, Tina and things(crystal meth), The spirit attacks fully manifested, from being stalked by humans controlled by them to the kingdom of Darkness coming to me themselves. After the first night of Tina, I woke up after 2 hours to my spirit vibrating. I saw Angels standing in the forest all around me, 25 feet tall, with dark skin and curls like me. Flowing vanilla color clothing in the dark of night. They floated above the ground 3 feet. They moved in flashes, all in unison, like the order of God. They stared at me, not in judgment, but in stoic strength, saying nothing. It was in their eyes while they stared at me. You can become like us. Be stronger, be stronger Daia, be the strongest you have ever been. KILL THE CODEPENDENCY YOU HAVE, you are not a rabbit, needing an owner. YOU ARE A LION CUB OF JUDAH. On the ground slither 3–4 feet long shadow parasites, like worms. They wiggled fast away from the 1000s of angels floating in the hundreds around us. They had protected me from my old self taking me away from God.

Humans with all black rolled past trees, the demons wanting to counteract what I was seeing, with blue lights. They tried to mimic what the angels looked like to me, but it was not the same. The bodies were white, with no faces, and the heads detached with no faces. God vibrated telling me: that my wayward children love mimicry with their technology or should I say, toys.

I woke up, realizing, I let pleasing others, almost take my dream away. God is my dream. Someone who will never hurt me for loving them so freely. Who will never betray my limitless heart? Who I can sing, cuddle, and draw for, who I can give myself to, and whom I can trust. I have always wanted God, and I almost let, the already damned, take me with them.
Something broke in that night. WHAT THE F**K AM I DOING WITH MYSELF.

Another night, more fallen ones came, The forest came alive with blue lights. The night clouds turned into ships. The forest landscape changed, branches closing and reshaped. Eyes peeping over my tent to look at me. I fought them back. God whispered: Dark City. In that movie, the main character learns he has the Power of the Quin, but as a human, he is stronger than them. To reshape reality. I started to change reality. I started to write them out of my dimension altogether. God again was my champion in my head.

“You are the One, Daia. My beautiful Daiael. You are the second coming of my beloved son on Earth, No Fear Daia, show my wayward children They can never beat me or my human children who put full faith in me. Absorb them. Banish them. You have the power of Christ flowing in your veins. His blood is your blood. Call the angels to war for you. Use mudras to send the power back mixed with yours. UNLEASH YOUR POWER DAIA”
The next night, after I had convicted myself to never do it again, they used someone who was supposed to be my friend to lace a weed blunt with more stimulants and open my chakras up for a fallen angel to spiritually rape me.

However, even this was purposed by God.

It was excruciating. Worse than physical rape. Every time I tried to sleep, I felt fire in my spirit, like I was being ripped from the inside. It was a reptilian fallen. The angels who fall from the initial war in Heaven, the ones who fall with Lucifer. There are different kinds of fallen among us. Not all are super evil, but some are pure evil. God has created trillions of life forms. I could feel his emotions as He sucked my soul from the secret hidden place I reserved for only The Most High God.

I wanted to Cry, But I FELT GOD ANGER RAISE IN ME.

The alpha and omega: SHOWED THEM WHO YOU ARE IN ME. SHOW THEM WHO YOU ARE DAIA. YOU ARE A SOVEREIGN SPIRIT CRAFTED BY THE MOST HIGH GOD. YOU ARE A WARRIOR. They think they have you in a vulnerable spot, being this deep in the spirit world 4 years ago gave you a mental breakdown, but you are not the same. Use your knowledge. Whatever you think, you create, whatever you pray in my name, comes true. My “friend” who betrayed me, God burned him in the Spirit. God wanted him to betray me though, so I can see what fighting a human who dived in the dark was like.

For about 3 days, day and night, I fought to change landscapes, illusions, and magic. Changing back changing forests. I would see dark spirits watch me from trees. I would watch forms materialize and then vanish. The Spirits thought I couldn’t handle full submersion in the Spirit. Creating my spiritual body into a living sun like Christ is, absorbing all energy into me, and growing stronger. I keep myself grounded by having God’s word in me.

“We stay grounded how Daia?”, God asked me

I would answer in my head.

“We touch it, to see if it is real. The physical world is 3 dimensional. It is physical. I prove what I am seeing is real by touching and confirming. I do not just assume or go with what I first see. Logic over emotions! The devil and the realm of darkness’s power is illusion and mimicry”

“I know you messed up, I forgive you Daia, you already reaping the energy of your decisions, but I am so proud of you. You can do this Daiael Spirit. Show them how much I have trained you in Light myself.”, God said in my head.

“how do we grow stronger?”, God asked me.

“By facing things that scare us. I am NOT FEAR GOD!”, I would shout to God as He vibrated in my spirit.

“You are stronger than darkness and sin. Show them why They can’t take you over. Show them you are not just a victim. Show them you are not prey but a hunter of God.”

Mudras, fervent prayer and visualizations, calling on The father of life and the Living Son, The Most High stood in the background, like a proud Coach, telling me what to do. Tired, feverish, deep breaths, calling the angels, I fought with all I had in me.

In the morning, I got on my knees in the forest, My tears blurring into the mud beneath my face.

“I surrender God, Most High, I surrender all of me. Not 95%. Not 99%. I give you truly all of myself. I don’t need people. I need you. I need you. I can’t lose you. I can’t. I can’t. I need you divine Abba, Yahuah. PLEASE. Please. Please don’t leave me. I give you all of me from now on.”

After a couple hours, my spirit vibrated all over, until I felt faint. This was God upgrading me more into a lower God of Earth, in the bible, they call us Son of God, Angels. God made me more Angelic. The chosen ones are these “downloads”.

I will never put anyone before God, not even me. I will see and cut off all Red Flags. I will never push my intuition to the side again, which I had been doing just to have friends around. Every intuition was spot on. All* people around me had demons on them. I don’t hate them. We are just not meant to be friends. I am meant to pray for them and move on. The holy lamb said this to me.

“The time for personal saving by friendship is over. This is every soul’s mission to see me, is on them. I am judging each and every soul personally Daia. You, Daia, have sacrificed enough love for a hundred years. Your selflessness is why the angels protected you when you were weak. Your selflessness is why I chose you to be a 144000. You don’t have to sacrifice anymore. Let the old you die and become absolute power with me beautiful Daia. You are the inheritance with me. Stand in your royalty and gleam Daia. Burn this world in the light of heaven. You were made to stand out, not be a follower.”

I was being weak. Putting myself in danger and temptation just to have companionship with demons, when GOD himself is my best-est friend. I have the best Creator already. I have the most loyal friend I could ever want. I have the most wonderful family who ran to my defense when I was weak so the demons couldn’t take me over. The angels of heaven surrounded me, holy, powerful, and loyal. I never had family really in my old life, but in this new life, the kingdom of heaven is my family. They are my dream family. I will honor my new family by being obedient. I will love my new family by being above this world. I will be respectful, by being the opposite of religious spirits using God’s word to condemn. I will use the truth of God to save the brokenhearted and the downtrodden when I can. I will not judge based on sin, because we all sin, which is why Christ had to die for all of us. When I bring millions to the Most High, I will do it by God’s love, God’s undying mercy to his human creations imprisoned by his wayward first children. God is love incarnate, not condemnation. I will be something this world hasn’t seen in 2 thousand years. I will love God like I have never loved anything in life.

--

--