A sexy yet innocent looking young woman wears a lacy white top and stares seductively at the camera.
Photo by Jon Ly on Unsplash

M/F ~ Dirty Daddy ~ Stepdad ~ Virgin ~ Age Gap ~ Thanksgiving

I Want My New Stepdad to Stuff Me Full on Thanksgiving

I’ve been saving my virginity for someone special and I think he’s the one. Hopefully my wishbone wish will come true!

7 min readNov 23, 2022

--

I’m nervous today because I’m going to be meeting my new stepdad for the first time. My mom eloped while I was off at college, which doesn’t surprsie me because she’s gone through a ton of boyfriends and marriages.

Now I’m home for Thanksgiving break and we’re going to have dinner at my Great Aunt Martha’s house. She’s been more like a mom to me throughout my life than my own mom has been.

My mom had me young and has been like a party girl who never grew up. That’s why her own aunt practically raised me.

“Well, hello, dear,” my aunt greets me, always in good spirits despite her older age. “Happy Thanksgiving. You’re the first to arrive!”

“It’s nice to see you,” I tell her, as I give her a hug.

“You too, Dear. Have you found Mr. Right, yet?” she asks, winking at me. “Who’s the lucky guy who will be coming to our Thanksgiving dinner?”

--

--

Your daily dose of dirty! Serving up sizzling hot erotica stories as constant sweet treats to satisfy your cravings. Warning: The cherry on top will get popped.