M/F ~ Dirty Daddy ~ Forbidden ~ Age Gap ~ Thanksgiving

I Want to Stuff my Stepdaughter Full of My Cock for Thanksgiving

I know I shouldn’t want to fuck her because I’m her stepdad and probably twice her age, but she’s so hot that I can’t help it.

Daily Sizzle
7 min readNov 24, 2022

--

Photo by Igor Starkov on Unsplash

When I got back home from having Thanksgiving dinner at my wife’s sister’s house, my new wife wasn’t there.

After insisting I come along to meet her older sister and daughter, she had found some stupid reason to get upset over nothing and so she’d left her sister’s house and had gone off drinking with some random guys she’d called up.

I was obviously already regretting our whirlwind marriage. Except that that had been how I’d met Amelia, just tonight, for dinner on the eve of Thanksgiving. Amelia had inherited my wife’s beauty but none of her awful personality.

She was so sweet, and so damn curvy — I couldn’t help but want to make her mine. And from the way she’d been flirting with me at dinner, I felt like the feeling was mutual.

But she wasn’t home, either. At least she’d had the courtesy to leave a note, though. It was on a post-it note on the back of the door.

--

--

Daily Sizzle

Your daily dose of dirty! Serving up sizzling hot erotica stories as constant sweet treats to satisfy your cravings. Warning: The cherry on top will get popped.