M/F ~ Dirty Daddy ~ Age Gap ~ Virgin ~ Forbidden ~ Thanksgiving

Stuffed by my Stepdad for Thanksgiving Serial (Table of Contents)

Amelia begs her much older new stepdad, Jim, to pop her cherry. Read all the parts of this serial here!

Daily Sizzle
2 min readNov 25, 2022

--

An innocent yet sexy looking young woman wears her white tshirt tied in a knot just below her breasts.

Here is the Table of Contents for the different parts in my Medium serial called Stuffed by My Stepdad for Thanksgiving, in which Amelia begs her much older new stepdad, Jim, to pop her cherry.

Will he give into temptation… how sweet will that cherry of hers be in his mouth?… and will it taste good enough to outweight the risks of getting caught?

Part 1: I Want My New Stepdad to Stuff Me Full on Thanksgiving

Part 2: I Want to Stuff My Stepdaughter Full of My Cock for Thanksgiving

--

--

Daily Sizzle

Your daily dose of dirty! Serving up sizzling hot erotica stories as constant sweet treats to satisfy your cravings. Warning: The cherry on top will get popped.