Top 10! I will create cute detailed 2d map illustration for you for $65

Dajim
1 min readDec 26, 2023

For only $65, Keiko_reiko will create cute detailed 2d map illustration for you. | Hi, my name is Tanya, Im a professional Illustrator. Let’s have an amazing journey together!I will create for you a bright and very detailed map | Fiverr
👉 Reviews! / See all reviews 💯

I will create cute detailed 2d map illustration for you

Hi, my name is Tanya, Im a professional Illustrator. Let’s have an amazing journey together!

I will create for you a bright and very detailed map of any place you want! My maps are absolutely unique as in every little piece of the map there is something happening. They are full of life!

What you get:

  • Detailed map with landmarks of your choice
  • Map dimensions according to your requirements
  • High resolution JPG or PNG with transparent background
  • Source file (well-ordered layered PSD file)
  • High quality work with great attention to details
  • Strict compliance with deadlines

If necessary, you can order:

  • Prepress

Please read the service packages carefully before ordering or

Message me to discuss everything!

Custom orders are available!

I do not work with vector files!

Looking forward to working with you!

👉 Read More / Buy Now! 💯 ✔️

--

--