My Bunny has no Tail but has a Tag

🌬🌬 Ashley Schmitt, 📚
4 min readJun 14, 2024
Photo credits to author, Petra Ashley Schmitt, Write a Catalyst

You guessed it that is the Bunny Rabbit I received as an Easter Present from my dear husband. There is only one huge issue with this cute little Bunny. After I looked at this cute little Bunny, I realized it has “No” tail?

Immediately after my discovery I took that Bunny and said to my husband: “With utter detrimental disappointment, you bought me a Bunny without Tail?” He just laughed and said: “I am sorry?” as if I was going to let that go without making a big deal out of it.

But we both broke down laughing after I made this statement to him. “My Bunny has no Tail but hey it does come with a Tag.” That Tag stating its “All New Material, and hey guess what it came all the way from, you guessed it “Made in China.”

Photo credits to author Petra Ashley Schmitt

We are still laughing about this funny story. I immediately told my husband: “Guess what I'm going to put you on the front page of Medium.com.” He looked at me as if I was actually not going to write about this on Medium.com.

Well, guess what it took me this long to actually put my story together. Taking into consideration of who might also laugh about this funny story and wouldn't it be fun to actually link it with a positive…

--

--

🌬🌬 Ashley Schmitt, 📚

©️ Ashley's Angels Forever, Founder,👩‍💻Adv🛐. 4️⃣ Domestic Violence Victims, Children🚼, Seniors 👵🧑‍🦳 & Veterans🧑‍🦼👩‍🦼 Passionate artist 🌬 🌬 📚