How I Made Nearly $1k Selling Digital Downloads With Creative Fabrica: My 1-Year Earnings Report

Maximizing Your Earnings on Creative Fabrica

DannyOnDemand
HustleVentureSG

--

Creative Fabrica | Screenshot By Author

Creative Fabrica is a platform that provides a range of digital resources and tools for creative projects such as fonts, graphics, templates, illustrations, and crafting classes.

It is a popular platform for people involved in print-on-demand and KDP (Kindle Direct Publishing) businesses as it offers a vast collection of designs and tools that can be used for these types of businesses.

Additionally, Creative Fabrica has a marketplace where designers can sell their creations and earn passive income.

I started selling on Creative Fabrica in February 2022 and I earned a low income of around $7 that month. However, once I started to use the search analytics feature of Creative Fabrica and based their designs around what people were searching for, my earnings gradually increased and I earned $50 in March and $58 dollars in April.

I also began to promote Creative Fabrica through affiliate marketing from April 2022. This helped me to earn even more but it wasn’t until July that they saw a significant jump in earnings. I made $125.56 in July, which was the highest they had earned until that point.

--

--

DannyOnDemand
HustleVentureSG

I write about making money online and I share my experiences to inspire you to have a side income and not rely on your 9-5.