Passive Income Report: How I Made $2135.97 in February 2023

DannyOnDemand
ILLUMINATION
Published in
4 min readMar 2, 2023

--

My First Passive Income Report on Medium

Photo by Alexander Mils on Unsplash

I‘m beyond excited to share with you my first article on my passive income streams for the month of February 2023.

My purpose on this platform is to motivate and inspire you to create several streams of income and stop relying only on your 9–5 income. Not everyone likes to talk about money (and that’s fine) but with the rising cost of living it’s important to find various ways to make more money to support those we care about and live life on your own terms.

I’ve been working hard to diversify my income sources and these have been growing from strength to strength.

Now, let’s take a look at the month of February.

1. Amazon KDP — $1708.19

My Amazon KDP Earnings for Feb 2023 | Screenshot By Author

I started selling books on Amazon in June 2020 and since then it has been a rollercoaster ride. I have created a range of no, low and mid content books which have been making me consistent income on the platform. This income stream has become very passive for me as I have only uploaded 1 book in the past 3 months.

--

--

DannyOnDemand
ILLUMINATION

I write about making money online and I share my experiences to inspire you to have a side income and not rely on your 9-5.