Friends or foes

Nina
7 min readJan 31, 2021

--

I have a colleague at work. A. is a nice, beautiful girl with huge tits and a doll face. Her lush forms attracted a lot of people.

We sometimes kissed, more as a joke, but we kissed well... I saw her naked, and, of course, we were constantly discussing dicks: sizes, techniques, men who fuck us. In general, like any small talk in decent society, it was all about sex. One day she told me about a certain Y. with whom she had fucked a couple of times. The convo happend because I had seen hickeys on her neck and started asking for details of the night.

Y. was a fan of a rough sex, to bend a girl over and fuck her like it was the last time in her life. The hickeys, the clawed hands, the slaps, all this topped with a big dick and beautiful green eyes. Sure, A. loved bruised knees, but not when he slapped her from the doorstep and put her on the floor to suck dick. I didn't like the way he treated her from the stories: no pussy licking, only harsh sex and you are out in the cold with bruises.

I had recently become addicted to M. a bodybuilder, and loved the spark-burst-crazy and lovemaking, foreplay, shared orgasms... So for another month we didn't discuss Y. Until M. did another fuck-up with his "sister" (a mysterious story where she's not his sister at all and I perceive it all as a sexual game and, consequently, went jealous). I asked my friend A. to give me a fuckboy, because I was too lazy to look for one myself. I wanted to be distracted and not get attached. We remembered about Y, whom she had been strenuously ignoring. I added him to Instagram and that shit started.

We had an extremely unpleasant conversation, I was telling him to fuck off and was rude, making fun of him in every way, and he called me an arrogant princess but kept texting me. I assured A. that I wasn't interested in her fucker and moved on. And then, yesterday morning I woke up and didn't find M. in my bed, even though he was supposed to come over at night. After getting something like "Don't be hysterical, I went to N., she's my sister, why should I report anything at all..." I caught a new round of the already shitty mood. And at 7:30 I called Y. by videocall.
- Are you asleep?
- No, I'm up, I'm a morning person. Wow, you're beautiful.
- Come to my place.
- What are we going to do?
- Fuck.

An hour later, he was on my doorstep. I came out in my pajamas, pink top and silk white shorts. My nipples got hard from the cold in the hallway. Opening the door to the apartment and letting him in, I immediately crawled into bed under the blanket. Y. did not hesitate to immediately sit down beside me. We chatted for a while, Labyrinth music was playing in the background, and I was smoking. He turned out to be very handsome in person. I could smell his body when he leaned toward me, I saw his black eyelashes framing his eyes, studying me with interest. When I see lust and adoration in a man’s eyes and a running line of "fuck she’s beautiful" text, it increases his chances of getting into my panties by 150%. He smelled like something I’d known for a long time, but I couldn’t remember who smelled the same.

I felt some kind of wild desire as soon as he lay down on my bed. Our faces were ten centimeters apart. I was lying on his shoulder, his green eyes scrutinizing my face and his hands caressing my bare shoulders. Never before I had a first kiss, when you know exactly why you came to see each other, but that kiss was so sweet and organic: I finished my smoking, ran my fingers through his thick beard, and pressed my lips affectionately to his lips.

We began to kiss, occasionally pulling away from each other to meet our eyes. He put his hand firmly around my neck, pulled me to his waist, and moved to my neck and earlobe and shoulders. I felt what a cool tongue he had, gentle and demanding at the same time, he started kissing me everywhere, literally licking me everywhere, telling me how sweet I was. Then through the soft shorts without panties he felt my pussy with his fingers, of course, already wet, and began to caress me there, listening to my moans and simultaneously sucking my nipples. He liked to tickle me with his fingers and tongue, licking the hollows on my body, listening to me laughing and unable to escape because he held me tightly.
Our games continued intermittently for a while. We kissed, he literally couldn't keep his hands off me, and I bloody liked it. My body wanted more, to feel him inside me. I went into the shower, lit the candles and turned on the subtle lights, calling him with me. When he pulled down his pants, I thought "A. was goddamn right - what a great dick, smooth and big". I turned on the water, he pressed my shoulder blades against the cold wall and started kissing me again, exploring my naked body with his fingers in the streams of hot water. His fingers traced a strip from my collarbones to my pubis, touched my clit, and gently slid inside. I was insanely wet, and I couldn't hold back a moan as he began to caress me inside. My legs slid across the floor, his lips were on my neck, and he rested his other palm on the wall behind me. Only the slaps of his hand and my moans could be heard. I didn't expect him to be this good. But then he knelt down and began to caress my clit with his tongue, like he used to do with my nipples - insistently, playing the tongue, sucking. I was surprised, but it felt so good. Soon I dragged him to bed, I wanted more.

Then he finally resembled the man A. had described to me. He took my wrists with one hand and lifted them over my head, holding them tightly. He spit on the other hand and stroked my pussy, already wet, preparing me for his cock. In one motion, Y. entered me deeply, muffling my long moan with his palm. He began to fuck me, put my legs over his shoulders. I took his hand and placed it around my neck. He just smirked smugly, slapped my face and began to choke me good with his strong hand. You always know a good dominator is in front of you by the way he spanks. The slaps should be resounding, strong, but light. So it doesn't hurt you in the moment, but right after, your cheek or ass are on fire. I was really turned on by his passion.

He put me in doggy in front of the mirror so he could see my face when I cum. He grabbed my hands and put them behind my back and continued to fuck me hard and fast. I could feel his touch, he gently ran his fingers down my back, he pressed my lower back, forcing me to lie down on my stomach, he grabbed my ass with his big hand and began to pull me on his big cock. I couldn't take it much longer and came from how good it felt. Then he put me on his knees, calling me a good girl, and came in my mouth. Me, being a really good girl, swallowed it all.

We started cuddling, he stroked my face and body affectionately, kissed me periodically and making me horny again. We had a little snack. Y. asked to make him some tea. While I was getting tea from the top shelf, he suddenly emerged behind me and caressingly ran his hand down my back, pulled me to him and slided his dick inside again.
- Continue. - he said in his unchanging voice, fucking me good. It's hard to pour tea when you can't stand on your feet from how deeply you're being fucked. But I made it.
- Good girl. Let it cool for now...

Y. turned me around, took me in his arms, kissing me, carried me to the bed and laid me on my back. I rested my foot against his chest, shiny silver fingernails catching his attention. He took my little feet, brought it to his face, and began to lick my toes. Without letting them out of his mouth, he put his dick inside me. I took the vibrator he handed me. Caressing my clit with the vibrations, feeling him inside me and licking my toes, I quickly came again. He didn't stop when I started to cum, but only increased the tempo, which was fucking awesome. He didn't cum this time and just started licking my wet pussy once more. He helped me up from the bed and sat me down for tea.

We chatted about everything, discussing dogs and movies. And then he asked me out. From the A.'s stories I had the impression that he is not the man who will caress me like that, who will lick me literally from the heels and to the top, constantly kissing and who will put me on his lap, calling me a princess. He promised me cheesecakes for breakfast and a bubble bath. I walked him out and happily lay down on a bed, wondering what I would wear on a date and what flowers he would give me. And, of course, how to explain this whole situation to A., because the "one time fuck" as I had planned turned out too good.

I opened my phone. And I saw that in a week I had to go back to Moscow for full-time studies.

--

--

Nina
0 Followers

Sex blog, hypersexuality diary, stories that I write and create 🖤