VICTORIA BRIDES: A SAFE AND SECURE SITE FOR ONLINE LOVE

Darnell Osmond
4 min readMar 19, 2018

--

I have always been really paranoid about sharing my personal info online. I try to avoid social media sites for that very reason, and I try to pay by cash or check whenever I can. So it took me a long time to take the step of trying online dating, and even longer to find a dating website that I could trust.

After doing some Google research, I understood that I should look for a premium website. They are more expensive but you get high quality services in return. And looking back, it was inevitable that I would come across Victoria Brides.com, considering they have been on the market for so long and have developed the reputation as an online dating leader.

But it not only offers among the Internet’s most prolific array of women’s profiles. Victoria Brides is as safe and secure a dating site as you will find in protecting your personal and financial information. Which is why I felt comfortable using my credit card to pay for its services in my quest for love. The following questions are worth considering in this Victoria Brides review.

Is VictoriaBrides.com real in finding relationships?

Creating an account and viewing women’s profiles are free of charge. But interacting with its women will cost you. Besides paying $9.99 for a membership subscription, you’ll need to pay for each minute of chatting and every lengthy letter sent. To establish trust, you’ll need to spend at least a few weeks romancing a particular woman. The investment all this requires ensures that both you and her are only going to spend time with someone they think is potential for a serious relationship, and not casual flirting.

Different men have had various experiences, almost always positive, which can be read in their reviews that are posted on sites like this. Unfortunately, a number of negative evaluations have sprung up, which I can only say was not my experience at all. In my sixth week, I’ve narrowed my pursuit down to two utterly intriguing women with whom I am in daily communication with. And I will be planning my trip to Ukraine quite soon to meet both of them.

Before I do so, I will be taking advantage of the Victoria Hearts identity verification procedure. But considering how deeply we have gotten to know each other, sharing intimate details, I find it highly doubtful that there has been any fakery involved. Fortunately, the site administration is supportive of any member who doesn’t want to take any risks before traveling and wants to be 100% certain.

Is Victoria Brides legit?

When it comes to legal matters, this company has all its bases covered. Registered in the U.S., its activities are governed by the laws of the state of California. The same legislation protects the personal and financial information of each member of this dating website. It was launched in 2013 and has since attracted tens of thousands of members, hundreds of which have married and formed families.

The following are the legal conditions that are worth reading before joining the website:

  • Terms of Use outlines the agreement between the website and its members.
  • Billing Policy details the prices for membership and most services.
  • Refund Policy outlines the conditions and procedures for gaining refunds.
  • Privacy Policy describes the conditions of privacy extended to each member.
  • The Risk Notice and Disclaimers are also worth examining.

Is Victoria Brides a scam site?

As one of the most recognized and established platforms in the online dating universe, Victoria Brides has been an industry leader in preventing fraud and weeding out scammers. It has a support team that works 24/7 to receive any reports of suspicious activity on the website, which it encourages members to do immediately.

Among these suspicious acts are desperate pleas for money or promises of services in exchange for gifts. The support team also collects reports of aggressive stalking behavior, as well as offensive or abusive comments. Any member confirmed to violate the Terms of Use (with the help of screenshots and digital footprints) will be subject to a permanent ban. Meanwhile, their victims will get refunded their costs spent on communication.

Victoria Brides safety tips have set the standard in online dating on what precautions to take and are recommended for anyone pursuing love and romance on the Internet. The support team can be reached with the Contact Us form that’s available from any page on the site, as well as the email address: support@victoriabrides.com.

--

--