No more singleness

Joy Davaa
1 min readJan 10, 2020

--

Being single is cool, but remaining single is not cool!

-Joy

Whatever I write here is relating a guy who took this photo

I know life is journey but I want to end my single life journey now on. Gonna reach 30 soon, just right after 3 months later 👻 ohh no!!! Recently, I was thinking about starting an official relationship with someone before my birthday, April-16, 2020. Hehe 🙃 😉 Only I, myself know why I intentionally choose word official. Indeed it is possible if I make a decision without any doubt.. nowadays doubts are gone.. urah!! Thank God 😇

But do not shock when u see him okay.👦 Indeed he is a good, humble, faithful and matured guy in God. Those are included in my written list about my future partner. That is why I am getting more open to him in those days. Also he is prayer guy, perhaps his prayer is softening my heart.

--

--

Joy Davaa

I am Joy, from very ordinary Mongolian family, love my friends & family and like to discover new adventures