Lost $44,000 today trading options. Still up over $650,000 in 2017

Learn how to trade options

David Jaffee
1 min readNov 30, 2017

https://youtu.be/e0rVLqKsYE8

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=e0rVLqKsYE8&feature=youtu.be

Video of my $44,000 loss #today

I primarily lost #money in #Facebook, #Baidu and #Nvidia

I'm not that #worried yet

I guess I should have been more patient in Nvidia, but I have a very small #position in it so in the worst case I'll just #roll it

I didn't #open many new positions today

I definitely messed up because I got #greedy

Yesterday, I could have closed the Baidu position out for 6 cents

But I figured that it would #expire worthless, so why spend #money to buy it back?

That was the #WRONG #decision

#Learning #experience

#Learn how to #trade #options

I'm up around $650,000 this year

Lost $44,000 today

#Followme to learn from a #legitimate options #trader

#Follow and learn a #skill where you can make ~50% a year

EVERY student of mine makes #money in the #stockmarket

.
.
.
.
#health #entrepreneur #fitness #model #hustle

--

--