Up $15,400 today for doing nothing (seriously)

Learn how to trade options and make consistent money EVERY single student makes money

David Jaffee
1 min readNov 20, 2017

$15,400 #today.

Didn't make any new #trades

Made money because the #options I #sold previously have declined in #value as they got closer to #expiring #worthless

#Trading options is #easy

It's the #bestwaytomakemoney and it's a useful #skill that will prove to be #valuable for your entire #life

#Followme and #learn #howtotrade

Did you see that I posted my entire #October trading #results here?

Check out my entire #statement with all my trades.

Https://drive.google.com/open?id=1zX9-T12q_ppDkBeNj8xYN0MvsFsZtoZG

I've been involved in #finance and the #stockmarket for ~20 years.

99% of the people are bullshit #marketers.

They don't post full #statements, nor do they take a recorded screen video of all their #transaction #history.

Learn from the #best

--

--