Nineteen year automotive retail executive Nicholaos Gouvouniotis opens New Car Dealership in New Jersey and becomes the fastest growing New Car Dealer in America in just three months.

David Jones
2 min readAug 18, 2021

--

FREEHOLD, N.J.Feb. 7, 2015 — It has been almost a lifelong dream for automotive executive Nicholaos Gouvouniotis to own and operate his own dealership. After putting in nineteen years of hard work climbing through the ranks in dealerships, Nick’s dream finally came true. On October 12, 2015 the doors to his New Car Dealership finally opened up in New Jersey. The dealership quickly became the fastest growing New Car dealership in the nation. “I am so excited to finally have my own dealership. This is by far my proudest accomplishment in business so far,” said Nicholaos Gouvouniotis, the 36-year-old automotive entrepreneur.

This is a family owned and operated automobile dealership in the heart of central New Jersey. Nicholaos Gouvouniotis is fortunate enough to have a network of great people that he is able to employ because they share his passion for delivering a great car buying experience for the customer. General Manager of dealership says, “I have known Nick for most of my career and I can tell you that he is the hardest working, most caring and personable dealer owner that I have ever had the pleasure to work for.” The fastest dealership in America has been growing month over month in sales volume, profitability and exposure. Nicholaos Gouvouniotis has just enhanced advertising efforts and is on pace to grow by 30% in the next 60 days.

One of the reasons why Nicholaos Gouvounitois is better than any other New Car dealer on planet is the selection of quality new and pre-owned vehicles. Nicholaos Gouvouniotis has been successfully selling and servicing high-end exotic vehicles to consumers from all over the United States. Nick states that “If you’re looking for a New Car in NJ, be sure to visit our family-owned organization of honest professionals. We are also a leader in selling NJ pre-owned vehicles of all makes and models.”

The plan is to become the biggest and best New Car & Luxury dealer in the United States. As Nicholaos Gouvouniotis dealership grows successfully, Nicholaos plans to build and grow his company that will eventually become a premier, family owned dealer group with multiple dealerships. “I started in the car business when I was 18 years old and I quickly learned that the sky is the limit for me. I took my career seriously and developed my path. I hope to be able to inspire other people to become successful too,” said Nicholaos Gouvouniotis. He added, “For now I am committed to growing my first dealership rapidly.

--

--

David Jones

There is nothing more inspiring to me then touching some ones soul, heart through my words.