David Steve Matthe
1 min readFeb 2, 2017

--

Founder and Chairman Ted Turner invited me to become a member of UN Foundation in 2006, and was invited by President-elect Barack Obama in 2007 to become a member of US-UN relations. He was inaugurated and became the First African American President Obama of the US and his Wife First Lady Michelle Obama in 2008 and went to the White House as the 44th President. He was very influential and I received all kinds of E-mails which he asked me to say something and they were all from the federal government agencies from HHS, DOJ, DOE, USDA, FDA, DHS, NASA, NIH, NCI, etc. I just kept on responding and found out I’m doing it in the right way. I wrote a Thesis Title: Copyright Law and Medical Plant Research; Pharmacological and Clinical Research; Ph.D. US. The Academy of Ethnomedical Sciences is registered with White House Faith-based and Neighborhood Partnerships Office US Department of Education and CNCS. I also did something with Harvard Law School, and Harvard Medical School for my MD., and continue working with Harvard Kennedy School, ASH Center for Democratic Governance and Innovation with President Obama’s influence which is at the same time his legacy. I am in GSA Staff Directory and USAID Staff Directory which means there’s more work to do. I got another program of First Lady Michelle Obama which is “LET GIRLS LEARN” which is a permanent job creation and with UN Foundation is to help globally.

--

--