Beautiful World ~ Daily Inspirations

dawn engler
1 min readFeb 7, 2017

--

I had an app built. It’s all about positive thoughts to start the day. I built it because I was looking for one that just had one line to focus on for my day. Not these big long quotes, that are lost 30 minutes after you’ve read them. One line that could be called on at any point during the day for a little self-pep talk.

I enjoy getting my daily message. It’s kind of fun to see all the hard work in action. I like to say, “hmmm, let’s see what I have to say today.”

99 cents NO ADS should be a shoe in for a best seller. All in due time. In the meantime ~ enjoy today’s message.

PS. Links for app can be found on my website www.dawnengler.com

--

--

dawn engler

Feel-Good freelancer looking to make a difference in people’s lives through writing and sharing information.