Elizabeth M.
1 min readAug 31, 2016

--

Thank you for sharing your own intelligence with us! I absolutely loved this piece, and honestly, everything you’ve written so far. There’s nothing more fascinating to me than the consciousness of the living beings that inhabit this world with us. Animals are such a blessing and I think the fact that they each have a very distinct personality says a lot about how they’re wired.

I’d love to read your thoughts on plant consciousness/intelligence if you ever get the time or inspiration to write about it. I recently came across plants making “music” when hooked to an MIDI, and it changed my worldview immensely.

--

--

Elizabeth M.

If you're nice to me, I'll be nice to you. Just kidding, I'm a little conflict averse so I'll probably still be nice to you.