D Diaryz
1 min readApr 4, 2020

100+ Top Crush Quotes and Crush Status for WhatsApp,Instagram | Crushing Captions

Hello friends here in this site you can find the Best Crush Quotes and Crush Status aslo Wishes,status,messages and captions for your boyfriend, girlfriend, husband & wife.

Crush Quotes and Crush Status for WhatsApp

  1. I shouldn’t be jealous, you aren’t even mine.
  2. "I have a crush on your mind. I fell for your personality. Your looks are just a bonus." — The Notebook
  3. My insides still turn over when he looks at me that certain way.
  4. Since you have been around, I smile a lot more than I use to.
  5. The problem with love is: you can love who you want. But so can they.
  6. Crushes are more beautiful than affairs because there is no responsibility, no worry, no commitment. Just look at your crush and smile like an idiot.
  7. I build myself up when I'm alone, but when the moment comes and you look at me with those eyes I can't remember what I'm doing.

For find more :: Click Here

For more top Status , Quotes and Captions visit :: www.ddiaryz.com

D Diaryz

Hello Everyone It's D Diaryz. Here you can find large collection of best top class WhatsApp Status, Photo Captions and beautiful Quotes .