Death by Hibachi
2 min readOct 13, 2015

Grave Praise for Death By Hibachi

“I did the math. This book is both smart and smart aleck, at the same time-space. It’s the bomb!” ~ Albert Einstein

“What a blast! Blew my mind! Get this addictive book in your head and experience nirvana, before it’s too late.” ~ Kurt Cobain

“DBH is all the rage! Just say that I made you do it.” ~ Satan

“Who knew a book could be so beautiful? Drop dead gorgeous. Just breathtaking. Back and to the left, Mr. President!” ~ Marilyn Monroe

“It’s a dead man’s party book. Who could ask for more trivia?” ~ Oingo Boingo

“If you’re easily offended, then you’re not even alive enough to get this sorta thing. Freedom of speech ain’t dead.” ~ Lenny Bruce

“Take it from me, The King of Poppin’ Pills, you’ll feel like a kid again walking on the moon. What a thriller!” ~ Michael Jackson

“How about seven more dirty words…Death by Hibachi doesn’t suck donkey d--k! You’ll die laughing on this excellent adventure.” ~ George Carlin

“It’s killer.” ~ Jeffrey Dahmer

“After this, I need therapy and a pile of cocaine. I can’t even.” ~ Sigmund Freud

“Death by Hibachi? I thought that was when you stuff your cake hole full at a Chinese buffet like it was your last meal. Boy oh boy, was I dead wrong.” ~ Chris Farley

“I won’t leave you psychos in suspense…this scream was made to rattle your bones. Here’s your morbid curiosity fix, you sick puppies.” ~ Alfred Hitchcock

“At least you have a chance of surviving DBH. I’ll let you finish reading it before we meet. Know that your real life is not such a trivial pursuit. See you soon.” ~ Grim Reaper

Continue reading at your own peril.

You’ve been warned.

Go ahead, keep digging...it’s your funeral.

Death by Hibachi

666 burial pursuit questions written with a devilish grin