Sealy Response Premium 16-Inch Plush Euro Pillow Top Mattress, Queen, Made in USA, 10 Year Warranty

DecorIdeas expert
3 min readSep 23, 2020

Check on Amazon

See on Amazon

  • 10-YEAR WARRANTY: 10-Year warranty for the comfort you can rely on.
  • 100 NIGHT RISK-FREE TRIAL: IF YOU ARE UNSATISFIED WITH THIS MATTRESS, YOU ARE ELIGIBLE FOR A FULL REFUND UP TO 100 DAYS FROM DATE OF RECEIPT
  • MADE IN USA: Designed and built in the United States for ultimate quality.
  • YOUR NEW MATTRESS — Getting Acquainted with your new product: Like a new pair of shoes, any new sleeping surface can take a bit of adjusting to. Please give the mattress time to “break-in.” Any “new product smell” that you may experience at first is harmless and will dissipate in a couple of weeks.

See on Amazon

Original Review:

Buying a mattress is 2019 is stressful. There’s so much information out there that it can be overwhelming. The “bed in a box” brands have taken over the internet and run some pretty convincing ad campaigns. After literally months of research and back & forth, we finally decided to go with the Sealy Premium 16 inch Plush Pillowtop. We’ve used it for about 3 months now so I feel I can give it an honest review.

First off, I am a large man. 6’3” 350 lbs. my wife is 5’9” 160 lbs. My perspective, is that this mattress makes me feel weightless. I am a side sleeper and, with the aid of a body pillow, I’ve never slept more comfortably. No pain. All my usual pressure points are well supported and I roll out of bed in the morning feeling good. My wife is also a side sleeper and feels the same. The best word to describe it is feeling “weightless.” We upgraded from a standard department store memory foam and it’s night and day. No question the upgrade was worth it from a comfort level. It also seems to hold its form rather well although it’s early on in the life cycle. I’m very happy with my decision to spend a little extra. This is the type of purchase that’ll pay off every day. Ill return with an updated review if something unforeseen happens, but in the mean time my back and I are very satisfied.

Check on Amazon

--

--