Experience Of Virtiual Intership With @letsgrowmore

Deeppatil
Nov 20, 2022

--

Experience of Virtual Internship with LetsGrowMore

Hello I’m Patil Deepak Dhananjay,

In this blog, I’ll be sharing my experience of a virtual internship at LetsGrowMore as a Web Developer Intern.

Below is the selection badge from LGMVIP

I had applied for the Novemberbatch of the LGMVIP internship as a Web Developer Intern.

It’s my first internship at LetsGrowMore, and it is a lot more than I thought it would be, in the best way possible. So far, I have already gained many skills, and I have learned more about data science.

The Internship consisted of one month, out of which we needed to complete at least 2 of them for the Internship completion & certification from LetsGrowMore.

I thank Mr. Aman Kesarwani and LetsGrowMore for this wonderful opportunity!

You can also signup for the internship at:

letsgrowmore.in&letsgrowmore.in/vip

--

--