David Farmilant
1 min readApr 29, 2019

--

Nice article!

I’ve got two email accounts, a personal one and one for school. The school one is synced into Gmail, so I can easily access both. I don’t receive too many emails, but am aware of the possibility it may be required. I’ve considered creating a third email exclusively for professional use, reorganizing my personal email so that only family and friends, promotions, subscriptions, and non-essential emails enter my inbox. I typically only use Reddit, so no FB messenger for me. I am in one Slack group, and from what I’ve seen, it looks great. My student government uses Basecamp, which I’ve found to be ineffective.

Do you have any suggestions?

--

--

David Farmilant

Mathematician, veteran for peace, aspiring ethicist, climate activist, Chicago native