Why I created Instagram page

Deltached
2 min readNov 17, 2022

--

The idea of the page is to cover almost every subject connected to Business & Faith — 2 subjects without obvious connection. I know I don’t have much knowledge on different subject, but what I already know will be shared.

The Page

https://www.instagram.com/expandinfaith/

What will I share in the page?

The posts are connected directly with the belief of the users. I share things that I believe work for me. Someone might recognize the advices as very beneficial, this way the post will plant a seed of belief in the reader’s mind.

When the seed of belief is planted, the user will start looking for prove that the advices are working. The prove will soon come. After that, the belief turns into truth. When the belief turns into truth, it’s much harder to change.

Everything in life is based on belief. The page will help everyone to strengthen their beliefs in a more beneficial way.

No simple quotes

I don’t find it useful to post simple and flat popular quotes without analyzing them. That’s why I don’t have plans on posting quotes without giving an example how and where that quote can be used in real life (in my opinion).

No right or wrong

My other goal is to prove everyone that there is no right or wrong. The truth is always half truth.

If knife is a weapon for one, for another the same knife is a tool to prepare food for your family. Both things are true.

If pills are bad for one, for another pills are life saving. Both things are true.

If meat is harmful for one, for another meat is the best food source. Both things are true.

Business

I have failed more than 20 self-created projects. I can’t tell you how to be successful, but I have learnt some stuff from the failure. Anything I think can be useful, I will share.

Many things will be wrong in the eyes of many, but If one of the posts answers someone else’s question — that’s enough for me.

Spirituality

I love that topic, it’s something that I like talking about. I am not a guru, I am not a spiritual teacher, I am a soul just like you.

My goal is to help everyone feel good right now. Most of the pages are focused in “promoting rich looking life”, which is a choice of everyone. The problem with these pages is that they make people that don’t have that much of a financial freedom feel bad.

You don’t need to have many stuff to be successful, calm, rich or happy.

Most people love doing stuff that is not related to material wealth.

Everyone should live their own life, belief and truth.

--

--