Sharing my wife Michelle’s writing

I created this for my beautiful wife of 33 years Michelle Mindlin, who lost her 13 year battle with ovarian cancer April 9, 2023. Her bravery, strength and sense of humor through treatment after treatment after treatment was beyond anything that I could imagine. I share her writing through her cancer journey. She is my superhero. I will also share some of my thoughts on grief. I hope readers find strength in her words.

And I apologize to my wife because she was excellent in structure and punctuation and I’m dyslexic so I’m doing the best I can to copy her work the way she wanted.

--

--

A Small Giraffe casts a large shadow.

Michelle was an actress, writer, director & creator at Disney Theatricals bringing The Lion King to Broadway. She found strength in writing through cancer.