I can’t do anything: Break free & achieve everything you planned.

Dennis
ILLUMINATION’S MIRROR
4 min readDec 18, 2023

--

Photo by Christin Noelle on Unsplash

Are you presently experiencing this situation?

“Every day, I find myself stuck in a loop, saying, ‘Oh, I had great plans to meet, but I couldn’t do anything today.’ The constant worry about the lack of increment and the inertia of doing nothing every day makes me feel depressed, and I’m trapped in that loop.”

Many people face similar issues, and I have encountered similar problems.

Looking back, it saddens me to think, ‘Oh, I didn’t do anything productive, didn’t learn anything, and wasted time.’ Most of us have plans and dreams, and we are not lazy to do work, but this happens. Why?

Let me explain some of the tips I used to overcome this and made a lot of progress in my learning, building a profile, and many more. I will show you some of the results as well.

Your plan might be big, but do it in tiny steps.

Most people fail and get demotivated, stopping them from chasing their plans because they only see the ‘Big Plan.’

So, whatever they do every day, they will eventually think, ‘I didn’t do anything to achieve this really ‘Big Plan.’ The process itself demotivates you every day

--

--