I will design a unique book cover

Design Lab
2 min readJan 26, 2024

--

unique book cover design

<<<Order Now>>>

So, you want a unique and exclusive high-quality design book cover? You have come to the right place.

Get the most beautiful book cover starting from $100. I’ll make sure that your book cover will look amazing.

* title

I dont use pre-made designs or templates. I dont make quick artworks. Every design is unique and has attention to detail. You can see my portfolio to understand the quality of my work.

Please provide all the details requested in the instructions after your order.

If you don’t know exactly what you want just yet, we can always have a conversation and come up with a good cover idea!

WHAT I NEED:

* subtitle

* author name

* number of pages

* cover size

* if you have any branding colour or style

PLEASE TAKE A LOOK THE EXTRAS

Image ready for Kindle and Createspace

3d model

Spine and back cover

Ready for print

Full pdf, eps, PSD or cdr file

You can choose your stock photo from shutterstock.com with no additional cost. If you want something specific just sent me the link and I ‘ll purchase the photo you want to use in your book!

If you can’t find how much does it cost just ask me for details to my inbox.

Thank you!

<<<Order Now>>>

--

--

Design Lab
0 Followers

Welcome to Design Lab, your hub for innovative creations! Dive into a world of creativity and transform the ordinary into the extraordinary.